Customer Review

Here's what Maria s had to say about

Maria s | Submitted 1 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Dolores Ponce is really sweet girl love her customers services

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 591

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

When you are searching for a new cell phone, the amount of service providers and options can become overwhelming. To simplify your search and ensure that you are receiving an affordable rate that will fulfill your individual needs, drop into one of the 8 convenient locations around Tucson, AZ that Direct Cellular has open. Regardless if you are in the market for a new cell phone, used cell phone, or are in need of other services, please stop in to one of our many stores to see what Direct Paging has waiting for you!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Francisca 1 Mar 2018

Very helpful and very out going and very excellent customer service

5 Stars

Daniel A 4 Dec 2017

Albert is amazing at 22nd. He has excellent customer service!!

5 Stars

Mr. H 27 Oct 2017

Best customer service in town!! Albert at 22nd his amazing an very knowledgeable!!

5 Stars

Pam 16 Oct 2017

Fred Clark was very helpful I plan on switching over the rest of my phone lines to cricket thanks to the great service Fred provided

5 Stars

Allen 5 Oct 2017

Fred Clark customer service was really good today thank you for helping me with the troubleshooting on my phone

5 Stars

Mrs. S 25 Sep 2017

Albert is such a sweetheart he helps with all my cell phone. He just amazing an has excellent customer service. Thank you

5 Stars

Jorge 20 Sep 2017

Gracias yanitza

5 Stars

Hector 16 Sep 2017

Fred Clark customer services is awesome thanks my man

5 Stars

Hailey 8 Sep 2017

Fred Clark Customer service is the best thanks for the hook up bro

5 Stars

Donna 25 Aug 2017

Beto was awesome

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018