phonetucson.com Customer Review

Here's what Carlene Q had to say about phonetucson.com

Carlene Q | Submitted 22 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Albert is just Amazing!! Excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phonetucson.com

phonetucson.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phonetucson.com

When you are searching for a new cell phone, the amount of service providers and options can become overwhelming. To simplify your search and ensure that you are receiving an affordable rate that will fulfill your individual needs, drop into one of the 8 convenient locations around Tucson, AZ that Direct Cellular has open. Regardless if you are in the market for a new cell phone, used cell phone, or are in need of other services, please stop in to one of our many stores to see what Direct Paging has waiting for you!

Other Customer Reviews for phonetucson.com

5 Stars

Daniel A 4 Dec 2017

Albert is amazing at 22nd. He has excellent customer service!!

5 Stars

Ed L 24 Nov 2017

I was in a bind over the thanksgiving holiday and it appearred my 4 year old HTC 510's decided to give out... All around the same weekend. I would like to thank you and your company for
being there to assist me in a very bad situation. I would
like to highlight an individual named Albert from your 22nd street store. He went above and beyond his requirment. I am a fan of his for life. He assisted me with three phones.. 520.499.0358 and the other two on my account. My family is now happy!! Thanks Cricket... And Albert
...Ed

5 Stars

Judy 1 Nov 2017

Excellent customer by Albert at 22nd.

5 Stars

Mrs. R 26 Oct 2017

Albert is Amazing at 22nd. He is so helpful and nice.

5 Stars

Natasha 17 Oct 2017

Fred Clark you are so awesome thank you for the best customer service that I have had in Tucson. You are also handsome too LOL. Seriously thank you

5 Stars

Dianne R 11 Oct 2017

Excellent Customer at 22nd by Albert. His so helpful and knowledgeable!

5 Stars

Brent a 3 Oct 2017

Albert help me with my phone issues excellent customer service.

5 Stars

jose 26 Sep 2017

Great customer service at direct paging thank you Laura for all the help

5 Stars

Mr. S 25 Sep 2017

Thank you Albert for all your Amazing Customer Service!!

5 Stars

Rita J 29 Aug 2017

Amazing Customer service by Albert Herrera at 22nd.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018