Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | SC, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

So easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 679

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Christi H - GA - United States 20 Feb 2018

The representative I talked to was extremely helpful in guiding me through the whole process of registering my pet's microchip, as well as putting out an alert when he was lost.

5 Stars

diana - TX - United States 30 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Kass - TX - United States 1 Dec 2017

Thank y'all so much petkey and PawBooster y'all are wonderful complete with my baby back home in my lap where she belongs thank you thank y'all God bless

5 Stars

Jamie's R - FL - United States 22 Oct 2017

I am a rescue and was appalled when we adopted a sweet young dog to a family that I thought was the perfect fit for him. The first night, he had an accident and they threw him on their screened in porch and left him there. He was so scared and he broke through the screen and ran away. He had just been neutered and I was so afraid for him. Out on the streets, in a strange area. I worried he'd be hit by a car, or snatched up and used for a bait dog. A million things went through my mind. Thankfully, because of Pet Key...he was found within 11 hours. A wonderful couple picked him up and called me. I had people calling with sightings. The whole experience was amazing. He is back with the rescue, safe and sound. We will find the perfect home for him. A home with a family willing to work with his housebreaking and love him forever. Thank you PETKEY!! Jamie from Jamie's Rescue

5 Stars

Leanne F - GA - United States 26 Jul 2017

We recently moved to the area so our little girl was not familiar with her surroundings. She wandered off and we searched the area unsuccessful. I immediately called PetKey and an Alert was sent out. Sure enough the next morning I received a call that a Good Samaritan had called about finding our girl. This service works!!! Thank you so much PetKey!!

5 Stars

Patches Found S - GA - United States 16 Jul 2017

This was a quick and easy experience that ended in on a positive not. The fact I was able to post him being missing in a very short time meant a lot. I knew this had him out in the community as being missing and needed to be found.
Even though I didn't recieve any hits through PetKey is was still a very positive experience knowing there were numerous eyes in many different places helping me look.

Thanks, PetKey Community.

5 Stars

Deb - TX - United States 1 Jun 2017

We did not have much hope after he ran away without his collar and tags. After listing with PetKey, we received a call that he was found in just a few hours. Amazing community service that really works!

5 Stars

The B - IN - United States 30 Apr 2017

Worth It !

5 Stars

Diana B - TX - United States 3 Apr 2017

Thank you Petkey for your help in finding ASPEN. My family and I were afraid that we were not going to find him; however, with Petkey's lost pet alert, I started to receive communication from all the pet community, print posters and most importantly I got the call from the shelter that had ASPEN. I Highly recommend the service.

5 Stars

Dian - WA - United States 14 Mar 2017

Pet Key made it possible to find my pet in a relatively short time. It appears that you have quite a reach to lots of neighborhoods and communities of pet lovers. Thank-you! My pet and I are once again united.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018