petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Mckenzie had to say about petkey.org

Mckenzie | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017

Friendly, and caring. They actually try to help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 663

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Jiggas M - GA - United States 2 Nov 2017

Pet Key is AWESOME!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Jennifer B - NC - United States 6 Oct 2017

I followed the lost indoor escapee pet recommendations by scouring the neighborhood in all directions to lure my cat home. I also took his brother in a carrier with me so he could smell us and find his way back home. After this, I did one more sweep of the neighborhood by myself and when I returned home, he was on the back porch!

5 Stars

Bella is safe at h - CO - United States 4 Oct 2017

It's a great idea that provides a great service to help people and pets in the community. Even though she came home on her own after being gone about 30hrs. I'm glad the service is there for me again in the future if I, hopefully don't, need it. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

NL - TX - United States 26 Aug 2017

The staff at petkey was very kind and supportive.
We received great information as we searched for our missing dog. Thanks to petkey we were able to get our missing dog back!

5 Stars

Andrea - TX - United States 26 Aug 2017

It's great to still be able to register a microchip if you forget which company it belonged to

5 Stars

Roberto - CA - United States 24 Mar 2017

This is a wonderful service. Within 10 minutes I received a call and my dog was taken to a pet hospital. Some one saw him at a major cross street and he was about to get run over. He took him to a pet hospital they scanned him and pet key gave me a call first.

5 Stars

CWalker - IL - United States 1 Mar 2017

The only minor issue was that one of the chip scanners couldn't read the chip, only the universal scanner could. Everything else was perfect.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018