petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Heath had to say about petkey.org

Heath | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 663

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

doug - TX - United States 9 Dec 2017

i was happy to see how easy it was to create a lost pet sign and make printable flyers to post around the nieghborhood

5 Stars

Stans m - NJ - United States 2 Nov 2017

Stanley ended up coming home on his own. It was a comfort though to know the microchip and petkey was there to help us.

5 Stars

Rayito is back home - IL - United States 7 Sep 2017

Very thankful as soon as my dog was checked for microchip they matched it and Petkey contacted me and gave me the information on my Rayitos founder. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 16 Aug 2017

My cat received a microchip during her first year. She is now 7 years old. We moved to a new house a few weeks ago. After a day with contractors and young grandchildren in the house, we left Kitters go outside in the evening, thinking she would return when we called, as was her habit. She did not return that night or the next morning.
I was worried about her. I had never registered with Home Again, but I called them. I was able to very quickly pay the registration fee and upload a picture adn she was placed on the alert list. She returned on her own after 24 hours, but I was very gratefuk to be able to put up an alert for her so easiliy

5 Stars

Red R 11 May 2017

I cannot thank this wonderful web site enough 30 min. after posting that Gizmo was lost I received a call
from what I am sure was an angel and she said ..We have found Gizmo... now I am a big burly man but let me tell you that I had tears in my eyes 2 hrs. later and Gizmo was home and on top of that the angel that found him was a dog groomer and groomed him....
Thank you just isn't enough...
Red Ross
new member for life ...

5 Stars

Chevy - TX - United States 10 Apr 2017

Thank you guys for allowing me to post my baby's information. Its free and loading, and updating is super easy.

5 Stars

Rani F - MD - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.

5 Stars

Jean H - TX - United States 20 Mar 2017

Thank God for petkey.

5 Stars

Mckenzie - TN - United States 19 Mar 2017

Friendly, and caring. They actually try to help.

5 Stars

Dian - WA - United States 14 Mar 2017

Pet Key made it possible to find my pet in a relatively short time. It appears that you have quite a reach to lots of neighborhoods and communities of pet lovers. Thank-you! My pet and I are once again united.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018