petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 668

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

TRISHA - FL - United States 23 Feb 2018

Was happy I could take quick action to get the word out.

5 Stars

Christi H - GA - United States 20 Feb 2018

The representative I talked to was extremely helpful in guiding me through the whole process of registering my pet's microchip, as well as putting out an alert when he was lost.

5 Stars

Lacey L - KS - United States 21 Aug 2017

I was able to post my dog lost/missing.

5 Stars

Evan J - KS - United States 25 Jul 2017

PetKey and our microchip found our lost Huskey, and she was back home within a couple of hours. Thanks to everyone who helped!

5 Stars

Patches Found S - GA - United States 16 Jul 2017

This was a quick and easy experience that ended in on a positive not. The fact I was able to post him being missing in a very short time meant a lot. I knew this had him out in the community as being missing and needed to be found.
Even though I didn't recieve any hits through PetKey is was still a very positive experience knowing there were numerous eyes in many different places helping me look.

Thanks, PetKey Community.

5 Stars

WAYNE L - TN - United States 12 Jul 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

Quieteden - CO - United States 5 Jul 2017

Quick, easy and so many great resources.

5 Stars

Deb - TX - United States 1 Jun 2017

We did not have much hope after he ran away without his collar and tags. After listing with PetKey, we received a call that he was found in just a few hours. Amazing community service that really works!

5 Stars

David S - TX - United States 9 May 2017

I use Petkey.org with every lost pet I help with. I am a Lead on Nextdoor Neighbor and every time a dog comes up missing I come to your site and list the dog or cat. I love the ease of use and the widespread reach of your site. I will continue to use your site, and will continue to recommend your site to others as we continue our efforts in bringing our fur babies back home.

5 Stars

Chevy - TX - United States 10 Apr 2017

Thank you guys for allowing me to post my baby's information. Its free and loading, and updating is super easy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018