personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue - C had to say about personalthrows.com

Sue - C | IL, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Beautiful, well done, amazing processing time

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 9,557

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Summer E 28 Dec 2018

It was great! Can’t wait to see it!

5 Stars

Amy B 11 Dec 2018

Used you several times will keep coming back

5 Stars

Stephen N 26 Nov 2018

LOVE your products, but your pricing is getting a little rich...

5 Stars

Lisa G - IL - United States 15 Apr 2018

i hope you will be able to make the blankets i am waiting to here back.

5 Stars

Stephen - NJ - United States 1 Apr 2018

This is our 6th order, and we are extremely pleased with the quality. We have had quite a few observers inquire about the towels and where we got them from. We have given 3 as gifts, too. They are all treasured!

5 Stars

Breina 29 Mar 2018

I have purchased several products from PersonalThrows.com and so far have been very pleased with all of them as well as the service after placing the initial online order.

5 Stars

Caroll T 12 Feb 2018

I love PT blankets!!! PT employees are very accommodating! Will be coming back for more retirement blankets in the future.

5 Stars

Mandy T - ON - Canada 12 Jan 2018

This was a very easy process compared to other sites. Hoping that my towel will arrive before Jan. 12 as this is a birthday gift for my sister who I will be meeting in Punta Cana. Thanks!
Received beach towel on time!!!! Excellent customer service. Extremely happy with the quality of the photo on the beach towel! Thank you very much personal throws!!!

5 Stars

Jennifer G 30 Dec 2017

It was very easy to load pictures and order. Can't wait to see how this looks.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019