personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what phil had to say about personalthrows.com

phil | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Love the products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 9,538

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Brei - NJ - United States 23 Mar 2018

So far I am loving the product and service.

5 Stars

Mariana - NY - United States 22 Mar 2018

Very good.

5 Stars

Casey O 17 Feb 2018

No issues. You carry what I need to mount a blanket on the wall.

5 Stars

Mandy T - ON - Canada 12 Jan 2018

This was a very easy process compared to other sites. Hoping that my towel will arrive before Jan. 12 as this is a birthday gift for my sister who I will be meeting in Punta Cana. Thanks!
Received beach towel on time!!!! Excellent customer service. Extremely happy with the quality of the photo on the beach towel! Thank you very much personal throws!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jan 2018

Love it!

5 Stars

matt c - NC - United States 27 Dec 2017

great products wish the thickness description was a little more clear though. I have ordered 2 other blankets before and they seemed about an 1/8" thick like this one I ordered..but I guess they were actually the 1/4..when looking the 1/4 blanket is more like 1/8 thick and the 1/8 is more like a 1/16 and thinner than i wanted but its ok they live in FL and the others I've been told were a bit too hot anyway. Still will always buy from you guys when needed.
Matt

5 Stars

MELIZA S 26 Dec 2017

it was quick and easy and i really hope your processing and shipping method is just as quick.

5 Stars

Tina S - NY - United States 21 Dec 2017

Ordering was very easy. I got a proof response very quickly. Customer service was very helpful. The end product was beautiful! The quality was exactly what I expected! I will definitely be ordering again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018