Customer Review

Here's what susan b had to say about

susan b | SA, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2012
Verified Customer

very good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 9,508

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Kristi h 16 Mar 2018

These are fabulous for anniversary gifts and graduations!! Just love a snuggly blanket!!

5 Stars

Caroll T 13 Feb 2018

I love their blankets, representatives who help me out all the time I order a blanket, their is never an issue with conveying what I need and they always pull through for me. Great Job PT!!! I am specifically wanting to thank Jane C. She is Amazing!!!

5 Stars

Caroll T 12 Feb 2018

I love PT blankets!!! PT employees are very accommodating! Will be coming back for more retirement blankets in the future.

5 Stars

Paula B - CA - United States 2 Feb 2018

Everyone has enjoyed and appreciated these blankets. I had never seen any of the blankets I have sent. Two things, one is that I thought I ordered the same for all 5 blankets but that was my error. Of the blankets I did buy, I do like the plush over the polar. Second, the blankets seem very thin and I hope the withstand the test of time and washing. The collage came out very nice, just wish it was on the plush type blanket which is very soft to the touch. I will let you know how they stand the test of time and washings.

5 Stars

Steven S 22 Dec 2017

Great experience. Easy and awesome.This is my second time to order and it was easy and makes a great gift!

5 Stars

Tina S - NY - United States 21 Dec 2017

Ordering was very easy. I got a proof response very quickly. Customer service was very helpful. The end product was beautiful! The quality was exactly what I expected! I will definitely be ordering again!

5 Stars

Heather C 18 Dec 2017

Website was easy to use and so was ordering

5 Stars

Gail M - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

Beautiful, can't wait for her to open the gift!!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018