pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb had to say about pcfallon.com

Barb | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent service and product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,884

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Deborah D - DE - United States 14 Aug 2018

The valances are just perfect!

5 Stars

LeAnn S 11 Aug 2018

It was great! I will order again!

5 Stars

Carol G 11 Aug 2018

great

5 Stars

Marie B - CA - United States 9 Aug 2018

Thank you for packing the product well. The box was dented despite the fragile stickers placed on it. Because you packed it so well the contents where unharmed. Thank you again

5 Stars

Kristin S - GA - United States 6 Aug 2018

great selection and easy to navigate website. Fast deliver with sturdy packaging.

5 Stars

James T - TX - United States 4 Aug 2018

This order was no exception. Every time I order from PC Fallon everything goes well. From ordering to shipping and receiving our order handled professionally. Job well done!!

5 Stars

Monica S - TX - United States 3 Aug 2018

It was just fine. I'll order from here again for sure.

5 Stars

Jody G 3 Aug 2018

The website was easy to find what I wanted.

5 Stars

Patricia N T 1 Aug 2018

People I sent soap too were very pleased! Thank you.

5 Stars

Jeanette T - MS - United States 31 Jul 2018

Claire Burke Original warmer and oil are best product available to provide great smelling house with many compliments from all guests.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018