pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what vanessa g had to say about pcfallon.com

vanessa g | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

N/A

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,911

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Jacquelyn D 14 Aug 2018

Easy, quick, understandable!

5 Stars

Lucinda C 12 Aug 2018

Your company offers a wider selection of Crabtree & Evelyn than any other I have found. I am so sorry that the 16.9 oz. size of the Rosewater Bath and Shower Gel seems to have been discontinued by the maker. Please keep your offerings of C & E in great supply!

5 Stars

Marie B - CA - United States 9 Aug 2018

Thank you for packing the product well. The box was dented despite the fragile stickers placed on it. Because you packed it so well the contents where unharmed. Thank you again

5 Stars

Denise K - IN - United States 8 Aug 2018

Products received very promptly. Good quality.

5 Stars

Wanda P - MO - United States 7 Aug 2018

I have shopped with you for several years and always received items in a timely manner. I love Claire Burke in the Original scents.

5 Stars

Elizabeth P - RI - United States 3 Aug 2018

Good sales

5 Stars

Susan N 3 Aug 2018

I love Claire Burke spray! And I am going to order pretty place mats and napkins later this month for my birthday!

5 Stars

Bill P - OH - United States 2 Aug 2018

Satisfied

5 Stars

Gloria M 1 Aug 2018

Love the sale and product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018