pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Luella G. had to say about pcfallon.com

Luella G. | Submitted 27 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

zzzzzz

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27,518

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals,  La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Kay S. 16 Feb 2019

Thank you for the excellent on-line shopping experience. I am glad I found the 2 products I was searching for with your on-line shopping site.

5 Stars

Alanna S. 15 Feb 2019

Great product. Claire Burke original Spray. I have used it for at 30 years. Great service

5 Stars

Elizabeth P. 15 Feb 2019

Great.

5 Stars

Michael H. 11 Feb 2019

I've been ordering La Tee Da fragrances for awhile from PCFallon and it been a great experience all around so far...

5 Stars

Dottie L. 11 Feb 2019

My sister and I have so enjoyed Clara Burke produces since the 1980's. Cannot wait to receive my order. ;). There really isnt anything like it. Just curious, how do I get coupons. I want to buy birthday gifts in March for my friends . a great gift. thank you for still being there for us . i researched your company ,to my amazement there you were. Still Making all of us happy. Dottie Larsen 7755 s e 22nd avenue Portland, Oregon 97202

5 Stars

Lisa G. - OH - United States 9 Feb 2019

Love the Lilac lotion - it's hard to find! Other items are for my daughter's birthday.

5 Stars

James G. 9 Feb 2019

Simply, excellent.

5 Stars

Jeanie H. 9 Feb 2019

Found Exactly what I was looking for!! So Thankful You Have Claire Burke Products, My Very Favorite!!

5 Stars

James T. 8 Feb 2019

Everything went fine.

5 Stars

Maria M. 8 Feb 2019

Love,love love all your fragrances! Use them daily, it makes my home my happy place

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019