pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Anna C had to say about pcfallon.com

Anna C | Submitted 19 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Most web sites use info from paypal this website made me fill ALL of the info again. I liked the rest of the site. Your rating method does not take that into consideration

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,946

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Joyce C 20 Aug 2018

Love how fast you get orders out

5 Stars

Janelle H - SC - United States 17 Aug 2018

My husband bought me the oil and diffuser for a gift and I love it! The Beachfront Cabana is my favorite!

5 Stars

rebecca r b 16 Aug 2018

fast and easy

5 Stars

RIKKI L - NY - United States 15 Aug 2018

Great ! and easy !

5 Stars

Lucinda C 12 Aug 2018

Your company offers a wider selection of Crabtree & Evelyn than any other I have found. I am so sorry that the 16.9 oz. size of the Rosewater Bath and Shower Gel seems to have been discontinued by the maker. Please keep your offerings of C & E in great supply!

5 Stars

Nancy O - OH - United States 7 Aug 2018

Claire Burke products are out standing. Many have remarked how good my apartment smells.

5 Stars

Wanda P - MO - United States 7 Aug 2018

I have shopped with you for several years and always received items in a timely manner. I love Claire Burke in the Original scents.

5 Stars

Brenda B - MO - United States 7 Aug 2018

It would be nice if you offered free shipping on any order since you can write it off your taxes.

5 Stars

Elizabeth P - RI - United States 3 Aug 2018

Good sales

5 Stars

william C 3 Aug 2018

I ACTUALLY HAVE NOT OPENED THE BOX YET. IF I HAVE ANY PROBLEMS, I WILL LET YOU KNOW.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018