pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy K had to say about pcfallon.com

Kathy K | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

You should make your pomegranate body butter again. It is wonderful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,720

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Joan G 16 Oct 2018

No comment

5 Stars

Lamecia S 16 Oct 2018

love your site

5 Stars

gray j 16 Oct 2018

I have shopped here for years.....P.C. Fallon (claire burke) are consistently excellent both in their product and their timely delivery.

5 Stars

greg w 15 Oct 2018

I love buying my Christmas candles from you all! I appreciate any discounts too!!

5 Stars

Melody H - GA - United States 14 Oct 2018

Good

5 Stars

Mary L - OR - United States 14 Oct 2018

Just sooo happy to find these lovely products

5 Stars

Carolyn T - NC - United States 12 Oct 2018

The oil was great but the wax melts are not as fragrant and do not last 60 hours as described.

5 Stars

Betty S 9 Oct 2018

Ran out of the cube wick and needed to re-order. Loved that I could still get them from the same vendor.

5 Stars

Dorothy C 9 Oct 2018

This was the first time I have purchased from this company. I have it locked away in my favorites as a go-to in the future. Everything about this purchase was perfect. I will also suggest this option to my friends and family as a source to choose from when looking for household items.

5 Stars

Linda F - VA - United States 9 Oct 2018

Great service and quality products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018