pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa M had to say about pcfallon.com

Lisa M | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Easy-peasy!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27,149

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals,  La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Kelley C - FL - United States 23 Jan 2019

Easy to shop and order from this site.

5 Stars

Frankie F 23 Jan 2019

Easy to shop

5 Stars

james m - PA - United States 19 Jan 2019

Excellent service all around!

5 Stars

JEANNIE DA W - WI - United States 18 Jan 2019

Very sad that you had such a low amount of inventory of the item I really wanted. Only 4 of Bergmont Tobacco candle and I would have ordered 10. Seems odd you would only have 4 of something. I would really like to order more but feel I should still be able to have the discount coupon AFTER15 since you didn't have it in stock.

5 Stars

Saundra A - GA - United States 18 Jan 2019

I have used these products for years and although they are a little "pricey", simply cannot imagine not having them in my home. The original scent is my absolute favorite and all the products in that scent are used. Visitors always comment how clean and fresh my home smells.

5 Stars

Nancy S - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

I like the ease and convenience of shopping on line and pcfallon enables me to do this. I also like the scents they offer - cannot find the quality any place else.

5 Stars

Ann Grace C 15 Jan 2019

Easy to order and based on the quantity that I purchase, the shipping
is free! I always use PCFallon! They're the best!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019