pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda S had to say about pcfallon.com

Linda S | Submitted 16 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I love the sales on Badedas

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27,149

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals,  La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

gerald g - FL - United States 22 Jan 2019

Vert good

5 Stars

Carol M - FL - United States 21 Jan 2019

The product I ordered is wonderful but quite expensive. I love it but not sure I'll order it again due to the cost.

5 Stars

Donita D 20 Jan 2019

Great, easy to navigate site...very fast page loads.

5 Stars

JEFFREY D 18 Jan 2019

Great product

5 Stars

Saundra A - GA - United States 18 Jan 2019

I have used these products for years and although they are a little "pricey", simply cannot imagine not having them in my home. The original scent is my absolute favorite and all the products in that scent are used. Visitors always comment how clean and fresh my home smells.

5 Stars

Louella A 15 Jan 2019

I made a quick call to your help line and was treated kindly and helpfully. I think this is the second time I have ordered from your company.

5 Stars

Marion B - CA - United States 14 Jan 2019

I've always been very satisfied with the service and products.

5 Stars

LRoss - GA - United States 14 Jan 2019

Glad to see Claire Burke is still being carried in stores!

5 Stars

Esther P 14 Jan 2019

Love Claire Burke

5 Stars

Cheryl B 14 Jan 2019

Love the product!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019