pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda S had to say about pcfallon.com

Linda S | Submitted 16 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I love the sales on Badedas

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,697

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

James E C - CA - United States 16 Oct 2018

I was able to find product discontinued from other suppliers

5 Stars

Sophia T 16 Oct 2018

The beautiful boxes of my favorite Roget Gallet soaps arrived in good time,
Perfectly packed and in excellent condition.
Thank you

5 Stars

Yvonne S 15 Oct 2018

I have been ordering from you for years hopefully I can get some type of coupon discount for my next order Thanks

5 Stars

Mary L - OR - United States 14 Oct 2018

Just sooo happy to find these lovely products

5 Stars

Karen H - CT - United States 13 Oct 2018

Flawless as usual.

5 Stars

John M 10 Oct 2018

As with past purchases, everything went well.

5 Stars

Betty S 9 Oct 2018

Ran out of the cube wick and needed to re-order. Loved that I could still get them from the same vendor.

5 Stars

Dorothy C 9 Oct 2018

This was the first time I have purchased from this company. I have it locked away in my favorites as a go-to in the future. Everything about this purchase was perfect. I will also suggest this option to my friends and family as a source to choose from when looking for household items.

5 Stars

Linda F - VA - United States 9 Oct 2018

Great service and quality products!

5 Stars

Bonnie C 8 Oct 2018

Used before. Easy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018