pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what sylvia m had to say about pcfallon.com

sylvia m | Submitted 13 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

No problems...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,697

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Kari N 16 Oct 2018

Easy, great product Evelyn Crabtree

5 Stars

Nanci P 15 Oct 2018

Always pretty easy. Would to receive this ASAP Thank you!

5 Stars

Patricia D 15 Oct 2018

Love PC FALLON!

5 Stars

Yvonne S 15 Oct 2018

I have been ordering from you for years hopefully I can get some type of coupon discount for my next order Thanks

5 Stars

Judith M 12 Oct 2018

Satisfactory

5 Stars

Bonnie B - IL - United States 11 Oct 2018

Needed to update the validation date on newly issued card. Became a little frustrated in processing. However, the over all experience was very satisfactory. The order was received in a very timely manner.

5 Stars

Linda F - GA - United States 9 Oct 2018

Always happy with the service and delivery!

5 Stars

Kristina R 9 Oct 2018

Easy to order from site, most always in stock, and promt delivery. Large variety of fragrances, and a choice of sizes.

5 Stars

Brenda E 9 Oct 2018

Love La-Tee-Da and P.C. Fallon has the best selection I've found online.

5 Stars

Penny O - IA - United States 9 Oct 2018

Love the products.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018