pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what sylvia m had to say about pcfallon.com

sylvia m | Submitted 13 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

No problems...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27,149

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals,  La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Carol M - FL - United States 21 Jan 2019

The product I ordered is wonderful but quite expensive. I love it but not sure I'll order it again due to the cost.

5 Stars

Dawn H 21 Jan 2019

I've been looking for the perfect gift for my Mother who has sailed through out the Great Lakes and BINGO!, you have the perfect gift. I am so excited to give it to her soon. Thank You.

5 Stars

Roslyn B 19 Jan 2019

Always a pleasure

5 Stars

Clifford L 19 Jan 2019

A great value!

5 Stars

Saundra A - GA - United States 18 Jan 2019

I have used these products for years and although they are a little "pricey", simply cannot imagine not having them in my home. The original scent is my absolute favorite and all the products in that scent are used. Visitors always comment how clean and fresh my home smells.

5 Stars

Debra H 18 Jan 2019

So easy, great sale, hope it arrives quickly!!

5 Stars

Eustolia T. S 17 Jan 2019

Easy

5 Stars

Nancy S - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

I like the ease and convenience of shopping on line and pcfallon enables me to do this. I also like the scents they offer - cannot find the quality any place else.

5 Stars

Ann Grace C 15 Jan 2019

Easy to order and based on the quantity that I purchase, the shipping
is free! I always use PCFallon! They're the best!

5 Stars

Margo - MI - United States 14 Jan 2019

Received the two large bottles in great shape. My favorite scent for my home. Thanks for great service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019