pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve S had to say about pcfallon.com

Steve S | Submitted 3 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. Easy to order. Good pricing on product and shipping.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,756

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

cheryl c 18 Oct 2018

Love PC Fallon's Claire Burke original scent.

5 Stars

Kim E 17 Oct 2018

Always have a good experience with you folks shipping is good I usually get it within a few days and I love the aromatic scents

5 Stars

Betty H - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Silly question, 'How likely am I going to buy from you again'... Very Likely, thank you!

I was pleasantly surprised to receive the order in such short time, I believe it arrived in only 2 days, thank you again!

5 Stars

Gayle K 16 Oct 2018

I thought the lavender water was a spray mist for the room & not toilet water....my error. Therefore I felt it was overpriced for how I wanted to use it.

5 Stars

Lamecia S 16 Oct 2018

love your site

5 Stars

chola 14 Oct 2018

excellent as always!

5 Stars

Mary L - OR - United States 14 Oct 2018

Just sooo happy to find these lovely products

5 Stars

Bonnie B 14 Oct 2018

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Carolyn T - NC - United States 12 Oct 2018

The oil was great but the wax melts are not as fragrant and do not last 60 hours as described.

5 Stars

ANGELA O 10 Oct 2018

Ordered the Claire Burke products which I love and appreciate that the simple order process and quick shipping. Also appreciate the follow up message during shipping.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018