pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what russell k had to say about pcfallon.com

russell k | Submitted 1 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Several Items were OUT OF STOCK

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27,036

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals,  La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

trish r - AZ - United States 15 Jan 2019

good

5 Stars

Louella A 15 Jan 2019

I made a quick call to your help line and was treated kindly and helpfully. I think this is the second time I have ordered from your company.

5 Stars

A Michele Coit 14 Jan 2019

As always you guys deliver as promised. Love that you offer the 6pac of oils with 2 replacement wicks for LaTeeDa lamps. Your web page is easy to use, products always delivered when promised, occasional emails announcing sales all reasons I keep coming back.

5 Stars

Esther P 14 Jan 2019

Love Claire Burke

5 Stars

Barbara J 14 Jan 2019

great web sight to do business with

5 Stars

Sandra D - OK - United States 13 Jan 2019

Very easy to navigate to purchase product. Would love to find out how I can receive coupons for your product.

5 Stars

June K 10 Jan 2019

So far, you have just what I want. I appreciate the after holiday discount and very easy checkout.

5 Stars

Amanda L 9 Jan 2019

Timely delivery. Good quality.

5 Stars

Ramsay Y 8 Jan 2019

love the apple jack and peel!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019