pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda B had to say about pcfallon.com

Linda B | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

shipping is too expensive, but products and pricing is good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 22,737

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

audrey m 25 May 2018

good

5 Stars

Eric W - TX - United States 22 May 2018

When I've had a question and called you I immediately was connected to a live person who could actually help me. That's appreciated!!

5 Stars

Ronda B 21 May 2018

I shop here often and will continue to, it's fast and easy, which is what I like best...easy...! Thank you

5 Stars

Karen G 18 May 2018

I love you have a variety of Crabtree and Evelyn products in your inventory.

5 Stars

Mike D 17 May 2018

I haven't received the product yet to give you a honest opinion

5 Stars

Peggy B 16 May 2018

website easy to use. Delivered on schedule. Looks great!

5 Stars

Gayle M - GA - United States 15 May 2018

great been shopping here for years!!!!!!
love the easy way of just being a guest no more password and sign in.
Keep up the good work and super product.

5 Stars

Trudy R 15 May 2018

Great I love your products

5 Stars

Rosanne - MA - United States 12 May 2018

Love my lamp! I was very pleased to have found it on your website as I was not able to purchase it directly from the artisan's website. It was a better price as well and free shipping!!! I also received it very quickly!!!!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018