paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Richard | AZ, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2018

I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level.

Why Us?
Eric provided quality free content on YouTube.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Dean P - CT - United States 9 Feb 2018

I've been in the painting business for over 20 years and I can confidently say there is no place better to learn how to run and grow a painting business than PaintBusinessPro. No matter where you are on your journey.... beginner to extremely seasoned... this is the next step to take your painting business to the next level.

5 Stars

Triple Diamond P - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

We can only say great things about painting business pro. Have definitely grew our business over the past 12 months. Great tools and training and we are happy to call them family.

5 Stars

Vlad - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Great program. Used it as a start up and is saving me tons of time, money, and headache.

5 Stars

New systems - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Priceton B - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018