paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas P. had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Thomas P. | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

Why Us?
Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Brendan R. - PA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I have had a painting business for 15 years and although have done very well the last few years, I was stuck and unsure how to break the plateau. Painting Business Pro provides step by step plans that lay out how a successful painting business looks and operates from inside. It is the operators manual I never had. The Master Business Plan alone is worth the cost of the course! I now have a tool to plan and play with the numbers in advance vs just have cost breakdowns after the fact and it's too late to change anything. Now I know exactly what I need to do to break the Million dollar mark; the second, Growth course shows how to blow way past even that!

5 Stars

Dean P. - CT - United States 9 Feb 2018

I've been in the painting business for over 20 years and I can confidently say there is no place better to learn how to run and grow a painting business than PaintBusinessPro. No matter where you are on your journey.... beginner to extremely seasoned... this is the next step to take your painting business to the next level.

5 Stars

Vlad - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Great program. Used it as a start up and is saving me tons of time, money, and headache.

5 Stars

New S. - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Jane - SC - United States 8 Feb 2018

Hey everyone! I just finished an 8 week course with Eric Barstow on Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship. This course was life changing for me. It made me realize how many of us are experiencing the same struggles with being an Entrepreneur. Eric is a GREAT Teacher and mentor! Beside all the great information Eric provided, being able to share with other's in the group was such a learning experience. Having the opportunity of learning from others...the encouragement...the positive feed back...the true meaning of Integrity....keeping your word...being 100% responsible! The list is so long. Awesome class!! If he does this course again I would get on board and SIGN UP!!!! Thank you Eric Barstow for everything, you're changing peoples lives every day!!

5 Stars

Omar R. - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

5 Stars

Tom S. 8 Feb 2018

Delivers value and follows through. Simple effective steps with lots of good information. Eric is good at returning calls.

5 Stars

Jeff - MA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Extremely satisfied with the course and the investment made in purchasing the BPP program. 10 out of 10.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019