Customer Review

Here's what Thomas P had to say about

Thomas P | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

Why Us?
Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Andrew - GA - United States 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

5 Stars

Hamed K - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

I am lucky to come across Painting Business Pro because I think it will save me a lot of money and time. Initially, I was looking into buying a franchise system in painting, but after validating with some franchise owners, I realized that even though their systems worked, they would cost me a lot initially, and then I would have to share my profits in royalty fees and all kind of other fees forever.

This course is basically giving me similar franchise systems for a nominal fee without the limitations of a franchise system. The course should pay for itself 100 times quickly once put in practice. Plus, Eric has been very responsive and helpful whenever I had questions.

I highly recommend.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Heather Hendricks - AR - United States 13 Feb 2018

I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!!

5 Stars

Luigi - MI - United States 10 Feb 2018

Awesome customer service.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was impressed at Eric's overall knowledge. Not just painting.

5 Stars

Randy B - CO - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have learned a ton from painting business pro and Eric is very knowledgeable of the industry. He has helped my grow my company in many ways and I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to build a better more sustainable painting company.

5 Stars

Daniel B 8 Feb 2018

I bearly got the course, and in already getting 10 lead a weak consistently, door to door.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018