paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas P. had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Thomas P. | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

Why Us?
Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Thomas P. - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

Andrew - GA - United States 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

5 Stars

Zack 8 Feb 2018

Amazing on many levels. Very profesional , easy to understand,folow and to the point .

5 Stars

Nicole R. - GA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Excellent!

5 Stars

Patrick B. - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

My name is Patrick and I've been in the painting business for years. And I had always been looking for a complete course that lined up all aspects of the business. And painting business pro is the most comprehensive blueprint I've run into. Absolutely amazing and I'm 100% satisfied.

5 Stars

Omar R. - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 8 Feb 2018

When we first started our painting business we were unorganized and ran day-to-day operations without a system. We were basically firing before aiming and learning from our mistakes. PBP helped us to not only get our business sytemized but helped us do more things as a company. We were able to free up some time and get some order within our business to help us scale. If it weren't for the guidance of PBP we may not even be in business.

5 Stars

Rob - RI - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric is a real pro. Knows the painting business inside and out and more importantly is a great sales and marketing expert who's tried it all and has found the right combination to skyrocket revenues in this business. I'm happy to of discovered his course and have been able to build my own painting business to $385k in sales the first year!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019