paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Thomas P | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

Why Us?
Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Thomas P - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

Mason M - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

Amazing course packed with content and only getting better. I train my whole team using this system. In addition to the course, I've taken Eric's sales coaching he offers to PBP members and you can tell he's truley invested in helping his clients succeed.

5 Stars

Triple Diamond P - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

We can only say great things about painting business pro. Have definitely grew our business over the past 12 months. Great tools and training and we are happy to call them family.

5 Stars

Mark - VA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was already a Painting Business Pro member when I signed up for the Fundamentals of Business program that Eric was offering.

The course really helped me with identifying where I wanted to go with my life and how laying out an organized plan for my business will get me there...in so many ways.

I highly recommend this program to the painting business owner who may just be starting out to a more experienced owner who just needs to get back to basics to get to that next level.

5 Stars

Vlad - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Great program. Used it as a start up and is saving me tons of time, money, and headache.

5 Stars

Dal L - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

The course is well organized and provides the information necessary to make painting a lucrative business and not just a trade.

5 Stars

Al Trotter - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I LOVE this course!!! Painting Business Pro and Eric's trainings gave me the confidence to leave my full time job and start my painting business. By following the course and doing what was instructed, I was making money the first month and never missed any income I would have gotten from my 9-5 working for someone else.

5 Stars

Patrick B - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

My name is Patrick and I've been in the painting business for years. And I had always been looking for a complete course that lined up all aspects of the business. And painting business pro is the most comprehensive blueprint I've run into. Absolutely amazing and I'm 100% satisfied.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018