paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Thomas P | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

Why Us?
Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 10 Mar 2018

I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level.

5 Stars

Tanner 13 Feb 2018

I love this course it changed my life. I was a hands on contractor/painter and I had looked in to the course but money was tight so I was waiting to buy it, but one day I was spraying out some doors and my pump broke I had a couple of doors to do and I said I'm done with this so instead of paying to fix my sprayer, I purchased Eric's course that was spring last year. From June-October I sold and ran over a 100k in painting jobs. Fast forward to to today 2/13/18 I've partnered up with my first painting sub and we just recently contracted a job in January all new flooring and paint in a funeral home for 54,000 and we are planning on 400k in painting for the year. We are also planning on opening our own design center next year. This course will change how you look at business. Iv used his method to do everything in the construction world from roofing to flooring. Oh and I did finish spraying those doors with a cup gun, always do the right thing and everything else follows.

5 Stars

Zack 8 Feb 2018

Amazing on many levels. Very profesional , easy to understand,folow and to the point .

5 Stars

Juan A - MN - United States 8 Feb 2018

Buying this course has been the best investment I have ever made, it's very detailed easy to understand I love it.

5 Stars

Dal L - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

The course is well organized and provides the information necessary to make painting a lucrative business and not just a trade.

5 Stars

Randy B - CO - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have learned a ton from painting business pro and Eric is very knowledgeable of the industry. He has helped my grow my company in many ways and I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to build a better more sustainable painting company.

5 Stars

Omar R - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

5 Stars

Priceton B - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018