paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Thomas P | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

Why Us?
Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Thomas P - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

William - CO - United States 13 Feb 2018

Painting Business Pro and Fundamentals of Entrepreneur have been highly valuable tools in helping me grow and expand my business. Eric is a very personable guy with a depth of understanding as to what it takes to run a painting business. He is sharp and the content of PBP is easy to move through and understand. These course have provided me with a fresh look at how to get more into my business and what it takes to make it successful. If you are questioning whether to sign up for the course or not, my recommendation is to do it.

5 Stars

Tanner 13 Feb 2018

I love this course it changed my life. I was a hands on contractor/painter and I had looked in to the course but money was tight so I was waiting to buy it, but one day I was spraying out some doors and my pump broke I had a couple of doors to do and I said I'm done with this so instead of paying to fix my sprayer, I purchased Eric's course that was spring last year. From June-October I sold and ran over a 100k in painting jobs. Fast forward to to today 2/13/18 I've partnered up with my first painting sub and we just recently contracted a job in January all new flooring and paint in a funeral home for 54,000 and we are planning on 400k in painting for the year. We are also planning on opening our own design center next year. This course will change how you look at business. Iv used his method to do everything in the construction world from roofing to flooring. Oh and I did finish spraying those doors with a cup gun, always do the right thing and everything else follows.

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Phil - IN - United States 9 Feb 2018

Very professional, very informative, step-by-step training. Worth every penny.

5 Stars

Juan A - MN - United States 8 Feb 2018

Buying this course has been the best investment I have ever made, it's very detailed easy to understand I love it.

5 Stars

Vlad - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Great program. Used it as a start up and is saving me tons of time, money, and headache.

5 Stars

Randy B - CO - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have learned a ton from painting business pro and Eric is very knowledgeable of the industry. He has helped my grow my company in many ways and I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to build a better more sustainable painting company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018