Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Brendan Ryan, Ryan Painting L - PA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I have had a painting business for 15 years and although have done very well the last few years, I was stuck and unsure how to break the plateau. Painting Business Pro provides step by step plans that lay out how a successful painting business looks and operates from inside. It is the operators manual I never had. The Master Business Plan alone is worth the cost of the course! I now have a tool to plan and play with the numbers in advance vs just have cost breakdowns after the fact and it's too late to change anything. Now I know exactly what I need to do to break the Million dollar mark; the second, Growth course shows how to blow way past even that!

5 Stars

Mason M - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

Amazing course packed with content and only getting better. I train my whole team using this system. In addition to the course, I've taken Eric's sales coaching he offers to PBP members and you can tell he's truley invested in helping his clients succeed.

5 Stars

Manley B - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it?

- When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to.

2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now?

- I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales.

3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting?

- My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off.

4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course?

- I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins.

I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it.

5 Stars

Mark - VA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was already a Painting Business Pro member when I signed up for the Fundamentals of Business program that Eric was offering.

The course really helped me with identifying where I wanted to go with my life and how laying out an organized plan for my business will get me so many ways.

I highly recommend this program to the painting business owner who may just be starting out to a more experienced owner who just needs to get back to basics to get to that next level.

5 Stars

Joe - MD - United States 8 Feb 2018

Before I got the course I was working really hard to make little to know money. The course showed me how to run a business, what goals you have to reach in order to start growing, and how to sell jobs . I wish I would have gotten the course 3 years ago when I first found it and didn't pull the trigger.

5 Stars

New systems - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Russ 8 Feb 2018

Finding Eric's course has been a real experience from the start. If you're looking for a low cost startup this is the way to go, everything you could possibly need from setup, estimates, marketing, sales and time management.i was dubious about the cost offering value for money at first but this proved to be unfounded and I'd say to anyone in the same position to take the plunge. Eric is always around to offer advice and is also constantly improving the course content to make it even better. Our company hadn't really launched officially but thanks to PBP we're already doing estimates and haven't even knocked on a door. Keep up the great work Eric you're inspiring people to succeed daily.

5 Stars

Daniel B 8 Feb 2018

I bearly got the course, and in already getting 10 lead a weak consistently, door to door.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018