paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 10 Mar 2018

I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level.

5 Stars

Luigi - MI - United States 10 Feb 2018

Awesome customer service.

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Mason M. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

Amazing course packed with content and only getting better. I train my whole team using this system. In addition to the course, I've taken Eric's sales coaching he offers to PBP members and you can tell he's truley invested in helping his clients succeed.

5 Stars

Juan A. - MN - United States 8 Feb 2018

Buying this course has been the best investment I have ever made, it's very detailed easy to understand I love it.

5 Stars

Patrick B. - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

My name is Patrick and I've been in the painting business for years. And I had always been looking for a complete course that lined up all aspects of the business. And painting business pro is the most comprehensive blueprint I've run into. Absolutely amazing and I'm 100% satisfied.

5 Stars

New S. - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Daniel B. 8 Feb 2018

I bearly got the course, and in already getting 10 lead a weak consistently, door to door.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019