paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Heather Hendricks - AR - United States 13 Feb 2018

I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!!

5 Stars

Manley B - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it?

- When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to.

2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now?

- I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales.

3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting?

- My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off.

4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course?

- I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins.

I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it.

5 Stars

Juan A - MN - United States 8 Feb 2018

Buying this course has been the best investment I have ever made, it's very detailed easy to understand I love it.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was impressed at Eric's overall knowledge. Not just painting.

5 Stars

Justin - NJ - United States 8 Feb 2018

Painting business pro is not a get rich quick scheme but if you follow the plan and put in some effort you will do well.

5 Stars

Patrick B - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

My name is Patrick and I've been in the painting business for years. And I had always been looking for a complete course that lined up all aspects of the business. And painting business pro is the most comprehensive blueprint I've run into. Absolutely amazing and I'm 100% satisfied.

5 Stars

Tom S 8 Feb 2018

Delivers value and follows through. Simple effective steps with lots of good information. Eric is good at returning calls.

5 Stars

Russ 8 Feb 2018

Finding Eric's course has been a real experience from the start. If you're looking for a low cost startup this is the way to go, everything you could possibly need from setup, estimates, marketing, sales and time management.i was dubious about the cost offering value for money at first but this proved to be unfounded and I'd say to anyone in the same position to take the plunge. Eric is always around to offer advice and is also constantly improving the course content to make it even better. Our company hadn't really launched officially but thanks to PBP we're already doing estimates and haven't even knocked on a door. Keep up the great work Eric you're inspiring people to succeed daily.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018