paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Mason M. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

Amazing course packed with content and only getting better. I train my whole team using this system. In addition to the course, I've taken Eric's sales coaching he offers to PBP members and you can tell he's truley invested in helping his clients succeed.

5 Stars

Mark - VA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was already a Painting Business Pro member when I signed up for the Fundamentals of Business program that Eric was offering.

The course really helped me with identifying where I wanted to go with my life and how laying out an organized plan for my business will get me there...in so many ways.

I highly recommend this program to the painting business owner who may just be starting out to a more experienced owner who just needs to get back to basics to get to that next level.

5 Stars

Justin - NJ - United States 8 Feb 2018

Painting business pro is not a get rich quick scheme but if you follow the plan and put in some effort you will do well.

5 Stars

Dal L. - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

The course is well organized and provides the information necessary to make painting a lucrative business and not just a trade.

5 Stars

Al T. - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I LOVE this course!!! Painting Business Pro and Eric's trainings gave me the confidence to leave my full time job and start my painting business. By following the course and doing what was instructed, I was making money the first month and never missed any income I would have gotten from my 9-5 working for someone else.

5 Stars

Jane - SC - United States 8 Feb 2018

Hey everyone! I just finished an 8 week course with Eric Barstow on Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship. This course was life changing for me. It made me realize how many of us are experiencing the same struggles with being an Entrepreneur. Eric is a GREAT Teacher and mentor! Beside all the great information Eric provided, being able to share with other's in the group was such a learning experience. Having the opportunity of learning from others...the encouragement...the positive feed back...the true meaning of Integrity....keeping your word...being 100% responsible! The list is so long. Awesome class!! If he does this course again I would get on board and SIGN UP!!!! Thank you Eric Barstow for everything, you're changing peoples lives every day!!

5 Stars

Omar R. - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019