paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

William - CO - United States 13 Feb 2018

Painting Business Pro and Fundamentals of Entrepreneur have been highly valuable tools in helping me grow and expand my business. Eric is a very personable guy with a depth of understanding as to what it takes to run a painting business. He is sharp and the content of PBP is easy to move through and understand. These course have provided me with a fresh look at how to get more into my business and what it takes to make it successful. If you are questioning whether to sign up for the course or not, my recommendation is to do it.

5 Stars

Zack 8 Feb 2018

Amazing on many levels. Very profesional , easy to understand,folow and to the point .

5 Stars

Sam K - CA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Awesome!!!!
This program will help you succeed your business with right direction.

5 Stars

Al Trotter - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I LOVE this course!!! Painting Business Pro and Eric's trainings gave me the confidence to leave my full time job and start my painting business. By following the course and doing what was instructed, I was making money the first month and never missed any income I would have gotten from my 9-5 working for someone else.

5 Stars

Luis O - CA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric is the best, seriously. I knew from the moment I researched him on YouTube that he was the real deal, you can feel his sincerity. And of course, Painting Business Pro is excellent, there is nothing he leaves out! I mean, I didn't know so much went into painting, but he covers you from A - Z and back to A again. All the documents you'll need are included too.

And if you ever reach out to him personally, he's there. He's always been there to help me with whatever I needed and any doubts that I had.

Trust me, if you're slightly hesitant about purchasing this course, don't be. You won't regret it!

5 Stars

Omar R - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

5 Stars

Russ 8 Feb 2018

Finding Eric's course has been a real experience from the start. If you're looking for a low cost startup this is the way to go, everything you could possibly need from setup, estimates, marketing, sales and time management.i was dubious about the cost offering value for money at first but this proved to be unfounded and I'd say to anyone in the same position to take the plunge. Eric is always around to offer advice and is also constantly improving the course content to make it even better. Our company hadn't really launched officially but thanks to PBP we're already doing estimates and haven't even knocked on a door. Keep up the great work Eric you're inspiring people to succeed daily.

5 Stars

Jeff - MA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Extremely satisfied with the course and the investment made in purchasing the BPP program. 10 out of 10.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018