paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Don Bassett - IN - United States 13 Feb 2018

The step by step training videos are very plain spoken and easy to follow along and the fact that Eric is able to reach out to anyone who has a question is truly valuable so the ease of getting hold of someone is very appreciative

5 Stars

Heather Hendricks - AR - United States 13 Feb 2018

I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!!

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Manley B - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it?

- When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to.

2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now?

- I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales.

3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting?

- My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off.

4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course?

- I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins.

I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it.

5 Stars

Justin - NJ - United States 8 Feb 2018

Painting business pro is not a get rich quick scheme but if you follow the plan and put in some effort you will do well.

5 Stars

Sam K - CA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Awesome!!!!
This program will help you succeed your business with right direction.

5 Stars

Priceton B - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 8 Feb 2018

When we first started our painting business we were unorganized and ran day-to-day operations without a system. We were basically firing before aiming and learning from our mistakes. PBP helped us to not only get our business sytemized but helped us do more things as a company. We were able to free up some time and get some order within our business to help us scale. If it weren't for the guidance of PBP we may not even be in business.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018