paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Andrew | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

Why Us?
I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 10 Mar 2018

I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level.

5 Stars

Hamed K - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

I am lucky to come across Painting Business Pro because I think it will save me a lot of money and time. Initially, I was looking into buying a franchise system in painting, but after validating with some franchise owners, I realized that even though their systems worked, they would cost me a lot initially, and then I would have to share my profits in royalty fees and all kind of other fees forever.

This course is basically giving me similar franchise systems for a nominal fee without the limitations of a franchise system. The course should pay for itself 100 times quickly once put in practice. Plus, Eric has been very responsive and helpful whenever I had questions.

I highly recommend.

5 Stars

Tanner 13 Feb 2018

I love this course it changed my life. I was a hands on contractor/painter and I had looked in to the course but money was tight so I was waiting to buy it, but one day I was spraying out some doors and my pump broke I had a couple of doors to do and I said I'm done with this so instead of paying to fix my sprayer, I purchased Eric's course that was spring last year. From June-October I sold and ran over a 100k in painting jobs. Fast forward to to today 2/13/18 I've partnered up with my first painting sub and we just recently contracted a job in January all new flooring and paint in a funeral home for 54,000 and we are planning on 400k in painting for the year. We are also planning on opening our own design center next year. This course will change how you look at business. Iv used his method to do everything in the construction world from roofing to flooring. Oh and I did finish spraying those doors with a cup gun, always do the right thing and everything else follows.

5 Stars

Joe - MD - United States 8 Feb 2018

Before I got the course I was working really hard to make little to know money. The course showed me how to run a business, what goals you have to reach in order to start growing, and how to sell jobs . I wish I would have gotten the course 3 years ago when I first found it and didn't pull the trigger.

5 Stars

Sam K - CA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Awesome!!!!
This program will help you succeed your business with right direction.

5 Stars

Omar R - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

5 Stars

Tom S 8 Feb 2018

Delivers value and follows through. Simple effective steps with lots of good information. Eric is good at returning calls.

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 8 Feb 2018

When we first started our painting business we were unorganized and ran day-to-day operations without a system. We were basically firing before aiming and learning from our mistakes. PBP helped us to not only get our business sytemized but helped us do more things as a company. We were able to free up some time and get some order within our business to help us scale. If it weren't for the guidance of PBP we may not even be in business.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019