paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P. had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P. | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 10 Mar 2018

I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level.

5 Stars

Thomas P. - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Vlad - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Great program. Used it as a start up and is saving me tons of time, money, and headache.

5 Stars

Justin - NJ - United States 8 Feb 2018

Painting business pro is not a get rich quick scheme but if you follow the plan and put in some effort you will do well.

5 Stars

Patrick B. - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

My name is Patrick and I've been in the painting business for years. And I had always been looking for a complete course that lined up all aspects of the business. And painting business pro is the most comprehensive blueprint I've run into. Absolutely amazing and I'm 100% satisfied.

5 Stars

New S. - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Omar R. - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

5 Stars

Russ 8 Feb 2018

Finding Eric's course has been a real experience from the start. If you're looking for a low cost startup this is the way to go, everything you could possibly need from setup, estimates, marketing, sales and time management.i was dubious about the cost offering value for money at first but this proved to be unfounded and I'd say to anyone in the same position to take the plunge. Eric is always around to offer advice and is also constantly improving the course content to make it even better. Our company hadn't really launched officially but thanks to PBP we're already doing estimates and haven't even knocked on a door. Keep up the great work Eric you're inspiring people to succeed daily.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019