paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Hamed K - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

I am lucky to come across Painting Business Pro because I think it will save me a lot of money and time. Initially, I was looking into buying a franchise system in painting, but after validating with some franchise owners, I realized that even though their systems worked, they would cost me a lot initially, and then I would have to share my profits in royalty fees and all kind of other fees forever.

This course is basically giving me similar franchise systems for a nominal fee without the limitations of a franchise system. The course should pay for itself 100 times quickly once put in practice. Plus, Eric has been very responsive and helpful whenever I had questions.

I highly recommend.

5 Stars

Heather Hendricks - AR - United States 13 Feb 2018

I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!!

5 Stars

Luigi - MI - United States 10 Feb 2018

Awesome customer service.

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Triple Diamond P - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

We can only say great things about painting business pro. Have definitely grew our business over the past 12 months. Great tools and training and we are happy to call them family.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was impressed at Eric's overall knowledge. Not just painting.

5 Stars

Randy B - CO - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have learned a ton from painting business pro and Eric is very knowledgeable of the industry. He has helped my grow my company in many ways and I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to build a better more sustainable painting company.

5 Stars

Priceton B - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Russ 8 Feb 2018

Finding Eric's course has been a real experience from the start. If you're looking for a low cost startup this is the way to go, everything you could possibly need from setup, estimates, marketing, sales and time management.i was dubious about the cost offering value for money at first but this proved to be unfounded and I'd say to anyone in the same position to take the plunge. Eric is always around to offer advice and is also constantly improving the course content to make it even better. Our company hadn't really launched officially but thanks to PBP we're already doing estimates and haven't even knocked on a door. Keep up the great work Eric you're inspiring people to succeed daily.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018