paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Thomas P - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

William - CO - United States 13 Feb 2018

Painting Business Pro and Fundamentals of Entrepreneur have been highly valuable tools in helping me grow and expand my business. Eric is a very personable guy with a depth of understanding as to what it takes to run a painting business. He is sharp and the content of PBP is easy to move through and understand. These course have provided me with a fresh look at how to get more into my business and what it takes to make it successful. If you are questioning whether to sign up for the course or not, my recommendation is to do it.

5 Stars

Nick - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Amazing course. Immediate results from applying its principals.

5 Stars

Patrick B - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

My name is Patrick and I've been in the painting business for years. And I had always been looking for a complete course that lined up all aspects of the business. And painting business pro is the most comprehensive blueprint I've run into. Absolutely amazing and I'm 100% satisfied.

5 Stars

Stewart S - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Program is totally complete, easy to follow and full of excellent info.

5 Stars

New systems - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Priceton B - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Russ 8 Feb 2018

Finding Eric's course has been a real experience from the start. If you're looking for a low cost startup this is the way to go, everything you could possibly need from setup, estimates, marketing, sales and time management.i was dubious about the cost offering value for money at first but this proved to be unfounded and I'd say to anyone in the same position to take the plunge. Eric is always around to offer advice and is also constantly improving the course content to make it even better. Our company hadn't really launched officially but thanks to PBP we're already doing estimates and haven't even knocked on a door. Keep up the great work Eric you're inspiring people to succeed daily.

5 Stars

Daniel B 8 Feb 2018

I bearly got the course, and in already getting 10 lead a weak consistently, door to door.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019