Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P had to say about

Kimberly P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Andrew - GA - United States 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

5 Stars

Don Bassett - IN - United States 13 Feb 2018

The step by step training videos are very plain spoken and easy to follow along and the fact that Eric is able to reach out to anyone who has a question is truly valuable so the ease of getting hold of someone is very appreciative

5 Stars

Heather Hendricks - AR - United States 13 Feb 2018

I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!!

5 Stars

Tanner 13 Feb 2018

I love this course it changed my life. I was a hands on contractor/painter and I had looked in to the course but money was tight so I was waiting to buy it, but one day I was spraying out some doors and my pump broke I had a couple of doors to do and I said I'm done with this so instead of paying to fix my sprayer, I purchased Eric's course that was spring last year. From June-October I sold and ran over a 100k in painting jobs. Fast forward to to today 2/13/18 I've partnered up with my first painting sub and we just recently contracted a job in January all new flooring and paint in a funeral home for 54,000 and we are planning on 400k in painting for the year. We are also planning on opening our own design center next year. This course will change how you look at business. Iv used his method to do everything in the construction world from roofing to flooring. Oh and I did finish spraying those doors with a cup gun, always do the right thing and everything else follows.

5 Stars

Brendan Ryan, Ryan Painting L - PA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I have had a painting business for 15 years and although have done very well the last few years, I was stuck and unsure how to break the plateau. Painting Business Pro provides step by step plans that lay out how a successful painting business looks and operates from inside. It is the operators manual I never had. The Master Business Plan alone is worth the cost of the course! I now have a tool to plan and play with the numbers in advance vs just have cost breakdowns after the fact and it's too late to change anything. Now I know exactly what I need to do to break the Million dollar mark; the second, Growth course shows how to blow way past even that!

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was impressed at Eric's overall knowledge. Not just painting.

5 Stars

Priceton B - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Fort Collins P 8 Feb 2018

Eric is top notch all the way around. He has put together a easy to follow course with systems anybody can follow to grow their business.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018