paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P. had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P. | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Andrew - GA - United States 20 Feb 2018

This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of!

5 Stars

Luigi - MI - United States 10 Feb 2018

Awesome customer service.

5 Stars

Mason M. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

Amazing course packed with content and only getting better. I train my whole team using this system. In addition to the course, I've taken Eric's sales coaching he offers to PBP members and you can tell he's truley invested in helping his clients succeed.

5 Stars

Manley B. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it?

- When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to.

2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now?

- I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales.

3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting?

- My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off.

4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course?

- I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins.

I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it.

5 Stars

Triple D. - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

We can only say great things about painting business pro. Have definitely grew our business over the past 12 months. Great tools and training and we are happy to call them family.

5 Stars

Justin - NJ - United States 8 Feb 2018

Painting business pro is not a get rich quick scheme but if you follow the plan and put in some effort you will do well.

5 Stars

Al T. - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I LOVE this course!!! Painting Business Pro and Eric's trainings gave me the confidence to leave my full time job and start my painting business. By following the course and doing what was instructed, I was making money the first month and never missed any income I would have gotten from my 9-5 working for someone else.

5 Stars

Priceton B. - NC - United States 8 Feb 2018

It is an amazing program. With no experience in the Painting business I was able to market, find customers, do estimates, book jobs find contractors and make more money than I've ever made in my life. If you study the program and put in the work, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Rob - RI - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric is a real pro. Knows the painting business inside and out and more importantly is a great sales and marketing expert who's tried it all and has found the right combination to skyrocket revenues in this business. I'm happy to of discovered his course and have been able to build my own painting business to $385k in sales the first year!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019