paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Thomas P - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

William - CO - United States 13 Feb 2018

Painting Business Pro and Fundamentals of Entrepreneur have been highly valuable tools in helping me grow and expand my business. Eric is a very personable guy with a depth of understanding as to what it takes to run a painting business. He is sharp and the content of PBP is easy to move through and understand. These course have provided me with a fresh look at how to get more into my business and what it takes to make it successful. If you are questioning whether to sign up for the course or not, my recommendation is to do it.

5 Stars

Phil - IN - United States 9 Feb 2018

Very professional, very informative, step-by-step training. Worth every penny.

5 Stars

Manley B - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it?

- When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to.

2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now?

- I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales.

3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting?

- My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off.

4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course?

- I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins.

I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it.

5 Stars

Nicole R - GA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Excellent!

5 Stars

Justin - NJ - United States 8 Feb 2018

Painting business pro is not a get rich quick scheme but if you follow the plan and put in some effort you will do well.

5 Stars

New systems - IN - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been im business 25 years as a painting contractor. But after going thru the coarse I did learn a lot and did learn different systems which have turned out to be better than the systems that we where using before so we have changed some of the day to day systems and the way we rum our business Thank You Eric and I hope to have more detail step to steps and marketing systems Dean Kadenhead Dean's Painting

5 Stars

Jane - SC - United States 8 Feb 2018

Hey everyone! I just finished an 8 week course with Eric Barstow on Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship. This course was life changing for me. It made me realize how many of us are experiencing the same struggles with being an Entrepreneur. Eric is a GREAT Teacher and mentor! Beside all the great information Eric provided, being able to share with other's in the group was such a learning experience. Having the opportunity of learning from others...the encouragement...the positive feed back...the true meaning of Integrity....keeping your word...being 100% responsible! The list is so long. Awesome class!! If he does this course again I would get on board and SIGN UP!!!! Thank you Eric Barstow for everything, you're changing peoples lives every day!!

5 Stars

Omar R - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

Eric has a been extremely helpful to my painting business. Before him, I never thought of myself as a sales person, so I never collected a check during my estimates. I didn't think it was possible. Now most of my sales are done on the spot. I went from 20% closing rate to 60% using his pre-closing calls.

Thank you Eric.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018