paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Heather Hendricks - AR - United States 13 Feb 2018

I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!!

5 Stars

Estevan Tijerina - TX - United States 13 Feb 2018

Painting business pro has changed my life forever! With awesome insights and a great community to work with, painting business pro has taken my company to the next level. I can't put words together to really show how much I appreciate the work Eric and his team are doing. I 100% recommend painting business pro to anyone ready to take their business to the next level

5 Stars

Luigi - MI - United States 10 Feb 2018

Awesome customer service.

5 Stars

Brendan Ryan, Ryan Painting L - PA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I have had a painting business for 15 years and although have done very well the last few years, I was stuck and unsure how to break the plateau. Painting Business Pro provides step by step plans that lay out how a successful painting business looks and operates from inside. It is the operators manual I never had. The Master Business Plan alone is worth the cost of the course! I now have a tool to plan and play with the numbers in advance vs just have cost breakdowns after the fact and it's too late to change anything. Now I know exactly what I need to do to break the Million dollar mark; the second, Growth course shows how to blow way past even that!

5 Stars

Triple Diamond P - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

We can only say great things about painting business pro. Have definitely grew our business over the past 12 months. Great tools and training and we are happy to call them family.

5 Stars

Vlad - BC - Canada 8 Feb 2018

Great program. Used it as a start up and is saving me tons of time, money, and headache.

5 Stars

Stewart S - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Program is totally complete, easy to follow and full of excellent info.

5 Stars

Jeff - MA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Extremely satisfied with the course and the investment made in purchasing the BPP program. 10 out of 10.

5 Stars

Daniel B 8 Feb 2018

I bearly got the course, and in already getting 10 lead a weak consistently, door to door.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018