paintingbusinesspro.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly P had to say about paintingbusinesspro.com

Kimberly P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed.

Why Us?
I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.
Click Here to Visit paintingbusinesspro.com

paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About paintingbusinesspro.com
Other Customer Reviews for paintingbusinesspro.com

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 10 Mar 2018

I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level.

5 Stars

Thomas P - NJ - United States 8 Mar 2018

Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?

5 Stars

PaintYes - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money.

5 Stars

Manley B - TX - United States 9 Feb 2018

1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it?

- When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to.

2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now?

- I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales.

3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting?

- My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off.

4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course?

- I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins.

I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it.

5 Stars

Nicole R - GA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Excellent!

5 Stars

Mark - VA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was already a Painting Business Pro member when I signed up for the Fundamentals of Business program that Eric was offering.

The course really helped me with identifying where I wanted to go with my life and how laying out an organized plan for my business will get me there...in so many ways.

I highly recommend this program to the painting business owner who may just be starting out to a more experienced owner who just needs to get back to basics to get to that next level.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was impressed at Eric's overall knowledge. Not just painting.

5 Stars

Dal L - IA - United States 8 Feb 2018

The course is well organized and provides the information necessary to make painting a lucrative business and not just a trade.

5 Stars

Tom S 8 Feb 2018

Delivers value and follows through. Simple effective steps with lots of good information. Eric is good at returning calls.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018