pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what HOA problem s had to say about pacificcolumns.com

HOA problem s | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

Ryan is great. Pacific Columns is great. We'll probably buy from you again because you can provide a cost efficient solution for our aging porch columns.

Having said that, I really dislike these sorts of surveys. I know, everyone is doing it. It's the thing to do. And so on...

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,731

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Tomas - CA - United States 21 May 2018

everything as promised. great products.

5 Stars

Angela - NC - United States 9 Mar 2018

Excellent product. Easy ordering. Quick delivery.

5 Stars

Axis - OH - United States 29 Jan 2018

Ordering was simple and fast.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2017

Sam,
Was very helpful and made ordering very simple.
JE

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 20 Sep 2017

I was certainly glad I found this company while searching the internet. I was looking for ways to improve the appearance of my front porch. Their professional sales and delivery made it easy for a normal homeowner to vastly improve a homes curve appeal.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 14 Aug 2017

This order was for an additional column to my original order. I needed it rushed and left a message and emailed my salesperson, Elizabeth Hatch, in the morning. I didn't receive any response, so called again late afternoon. Another salesman assisted with my order then. Thanks.

5 Stars

HOA problem s 11 Aug 2017

Ryan is great. Pacific Columns is great. We'll probably buy from you again because you can provide a cost efficient solution for our aging porch columns.

Having said that, I really dislike these sorts of surveys. I know, everyone is doing it. It's the thing to do. And so on...

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018