pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard from Q had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard from Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,886

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Patrick - MO - United States 12 Oct 2018

Great-A little worried about big rig entering neighborhood, but the driver planned for distribution with a regional driver with a box truck. The delivery went off without a hitch, and all parts in tact.

5 Stars

rbeasley - FL - United States 4 Sep 2018

I called to talk to sales representative and he was very helpful in selecting the perfect column for my patio. My husband and I installed them this weekend and they are beautiful! We are so happy and if need columns again we would contact you again.

5 Stars

Feld P - WI - United States 27 Aug 2018

Columns were shipped Fed Ex and they did not schedule their arrival. Had to scramble to get my people to the site. Deliveries should be scheduled.

5 Stars

Rosemary - MA - United States 15 Aug 2018

After consulting with a sales rep., the column actually fit & my carpenter was able to install to my satisfaction - a miracle!

5 Stars

Scott - MN - United States 14 Aug 2018

Columns were delivered earlier than expected. Overall quality of product is outstanding - very pleased with the service.

5 Stars

AG - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

My salesperson, Jonee Gomez, did a great job of explaining the product features and benefits, as well as providing good communication and product cost. Good experience.

5 Stars

Murl - GA - United States 12 Jun 2018

Enjoyed working with Koby and all of the people at Pacific Columns. We have recommended you friends.

5 Stars

Joe B - MD - United States 2 May 2018

Columns are very solid and structural with 1/2" wall thickness comprised of marble dust and fiberglass Columns were sent out 2 days later than promised in the 7-10 day period.
Hardware was not with the columns.
They shipped hardware overnight and I received it next day.
Overall I was pleased with the product and that they had responded quickly with the hardware shipment.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018