pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard F. had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard F. | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,032

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 12 Jul 2019

Have not put them together yet. Is it hard to construct

5 Stars

Mia - PA - United States 15 Jun 2019

Sam Pease is the customer service specialist that assisted me every step of the way for my order. He is very honest, responsible, "down to earth nice", and helpful. I ordered the hand carved columns. They are even more beautiful in person. The order shipped as stated and we received it quickly. I appreciate the personal assistance Sam provided me. His follow up communication to ask if everything was okay and if I needed anything else is just another way he showed me he cared for me as a person and not just a sale. I will definitely order from him again. Thank you Sam.

5 Stars

Adrian - NH - United States 26 Mar 2019

Very pleased!

5 Stars

Christina O. - WA - United States 8 Jan 2019

Amazing, polite, professional, Called with any shipping information and follow up to confirm design and size very helpful.

5 Stars

Donny - OH - United States 28 Nov 2018

the product arrived perfectly boxed with all the base parts. installation was as easy as described.

5 Stars

Jonathan P. - NC - United States 26 Oct 2018

Product was on time and customer service was excellent!! Exceeded my customers expectations as well as mine.

5 Stars

Designers G. - MD - United States 18 Sep 2018

One capital was broken in shipment but repaired easily. Project greatly enhanced by columns. I will use you again.

5 Stars

Ted D. - NJ - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and knowledgeable . The columns arrived but it seemed the trucking company lost one of the small packages. I called your company to explain the problem. Your shipping dept. took care of it and I received the replacement in a week. Great service and great people. I highly recommend not only the products but also the company.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019