pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard from Q had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard from Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,843

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Ken - TX - United States 5 Sep 2018

All went well, and the columns are very strong and attractive. Sales process and delivery went very well. We are happy with the price, look, and product.

I want to recommend to the mfg that the base design be modified so it is graded/inclined away from the column so water does not sit on it after rain, for an extended period of time. A slight incline will work fine. It will not harm the column as currently designed of course, but it would avoid discoloration of the painted base if this were designed to not retain the water. :-)

5 Stars

Feld P - WI - United States 27 Aug 2018

Columns were shipped Fed Ex and they did not schedule their arrival. Had to scramble to get my people to the site. Deliveries should be scheduled.

5 Stars

Stillwell's lovely p - TX - United States 4 Aug 2018

I ordered a railing system for my porch. All of the six foot railing boxes had 36" rails but the eight foot box the rails were only 35". After getting back with the company they sent me some 36" rails to complete my porch railing system. I was very satisfied with the courteous people that I dealt with in the company. Thanks for the finished product. It looks great.

5 Stars

Doug - OR - United States 24 Jul 2018

Questions were answered quickly and completely with great service and followup. Shipping and tracking was also very prompt and unloading was EZ.

5 Stars

Atul - CA - United States 3 Jul 2018

Good

5 Stars

David 29 May 2018

Ryan was terrific helping with quotes and options, in addition to helping us find installation video that wasn't listed on the web sight. Install went pretty smooth and columns look fantastic. Shipping was very fast and accurate.

5 Stars

Tom - NY - United States 21 May 2018

Great product, great price and fast delivery!! The columns are installed and look great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AZ - United States 28 Mar 2018

Great service and a prompt delivery! I would definitely recommend this company!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018