pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard from Q had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard from Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,757

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Carl - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Knowledgeable, friendly customer service. Nice product!

5 Stars

Denise D - VA - United States 3 May 2018

Great! Beautiful columns

5 Stars

Joe B - MD - United States 2 May 2018

Columns are very solid and structural with 1/2" wall thickness comprised of marble dust and fiberglass Columns were sent out 2 days later than promised in the 7-10 day period.
Hardware was not with the columns.
They shipped hardware overnight and I received it next day.
Overall I was pleased with the product and that they had responded quickly with the hardware shipment.

5 Stars

Chuck m 20 Feb 2018

Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Exactly what I ordered. Thankkyou Chuck Morrison

5 Stars

Joe R - MO - United States 27 Oct 2017

Order short of two assembly kits ordered, customer service said they would send right out.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Oct 2017

I was surprised to see boxes marked TURNCRAFT...which is the original supplier of the columns we were trying to match...
some of the boxes on the pallet were torn....the driver saw that...I will inspect if gauges were left on columns during the trip...
Otherwise...we are very happy that it's the same item we purchased 8 yrs ago.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Oct 2017

We picked up the product ourselves and the agents were very helpful with checking products and the loading

5 Stars

Chris 6 Oct 2017

Great product, great price! Friendly customer service. What more could you ask for!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018