pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what J Mudd had to say about pacificcolumns.com

J Mudd | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,731

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Carl - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Knowledgeable, friendly customer service. Nice product!

5 Stars

Jack - PA - United States 31 May 2018

This was the first time in 33 year of being in the construction business that I have ordered material some where other than a supply house. I dealt with Ryan Shumaker with trying to get 12 columns for an old house with a wrap around porch which the home owner wanted to look identical to the existing. The advice and info. from Ryan was above and beyond what has now become the norm. The columns are almost an exact match. Delivery went smooth as did the install. I would with out a doubt deal with Ryan on any future projects.
Jack Connelly
(Owner) Connelly Contracting

5 Stars

Luke L - ID - United States 23 May 2018

Sam was very helpful through the ordering process

5 Stars

Jack p - OK - United States 13 Mar 2018

Looks good

5 Stars

Chuck m 20 Feb 2018

Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Exactly what I ordered. Thankkyou Chuck Morrison

5 Stars

Jack. General C - CA - United States 11 Jan 2018

In general my experience with Pacific Columns was excellent. Sales , ordering , product knowledge, follow up were exceptional.
My only criticism of the process was the packaging . The Endurance Stone columns a HEAVY and were wrapped in a single layer of standard weight cardboard which was ripped in shipping and created surface damage to the columns . I can see the possibility of of substantial damage and negative consequences and bad feelings .
The only other suggestion I would make is the product sent to glue the split columns together might be improved . The body filler has a short pot life and the time and effort to completely fill the 1/8' gap is very time consuming. . A thick body two part epoxy with a longer working time , like ones for granite counter tops etc. could make the gluing process immensely faster and produce a more reliable full depth installation.
But the coulums turned out great and many thanks!

5 Stars

James J - TX - United States 28 Sep 2017

It was a pleasure working with Elizabeth Hatch, she was a great help with my order.

5 Stars

Kruwell - TX - United States 20 Sep 2017

Very professional and helpful customer service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018