Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly n had to say about

Kimberly n | NY, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them

Click Here to Visit Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,643

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Robert - WA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Informative web site and helpful employees

5 Stars

James - NC - United States 3 Jan 2018

It is not possible for my column/pedestal to be more perfect!

The quality and craftsmanship far exceeded all of my expectations.

I am completely satisfied and very happy that I chose Pacific Columns.

5 Stars

A great choice! - FL - United States 16 Oct 2017

Great experience all around. The product was a split column of the highest quality and worked much better than I expected. It is rock solid and feels like stone, plus it looks fabulous in place. Couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

JH - WA - United States 13 Sep 2017

Nice product, little pricey, I would like more sizes in stock so that the quick ship would not add to the order.

5 Stars

Dion 19 Jun 2017

Great Thanks

5 Stars

Bennett Hofford Const. L 6 Jun 2017

Other than having to pay for the entire oerder up front, everything went well. Delivered earlier than first scheduled.

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Jim A. S - FL - United States 16 May 2017

We just received the catalog and are reviewing the content. I have to convince my wife that the columns are designed to cover 6" X 6" post or round post. She thinks the columns are solid with the 6 by's already in the column. I really like the products and will contact you asap. I'm leaving town Wednesday 17 May and won't return until next week. My wife and I will then go over the products, select the design we prefer and contact you for unanswered questions.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018