Customer Review

Here's what Ron C had to say about

Ron C | OR, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I am very happy with the columns I received. In fact I am going to order two more tomorrow.
Thank you very much for a fine product.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,643

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Sandra - UT - United States 5 Mar 2018

It was very unnerving for me to order columns online, sight unseen. But the experience was very satisfying. The columns are in and waiting to be painted. Your customer representatives are very helpful.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Chuck m 20 Feb 2018

Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Exactly what I ordered. Thankkyou Chuck Morrison

5 Stars

Peterson C - IA - United States 2 Nov 2017

The quoting and ordering process was very easy and the customer service rep. was very helpful. The product was received in a timely manner and product came in undamged.

5 Stars

Patrick 4 Oct 2017

It is always great working with you folks.....can hardly wait to send you a picture of the finished project. Thanks for all your help. Patrick Terkhorn

5 Stars

A Plus Builders - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!

5 Stars

Thomas C - CT - United States 27 Jun 2017

Have not installed them yet.

5 Stars

Windclan C - FL - United States 24 May 2017

columns were not accepted by the architectural firm and were returned

5 Stars

Jim A. S - FL - United States 16 May 2017

We just received the catalog and are reviewing the content. I have to convince my wife that the columns are designed to cover 6" X 6" post or round post. She thinks the columns are solid with the 6 by's already in the column. I really like the products and will contact you asap. I'm leaving town Wednesday 17 May and won't return until next week. My wife and I will then go over the products, select the design we prefer and contact you for unanswered questions.

5 Stars

patio cover e - CA - United States 6 May 2017

i picked up the columns myself, not delivered. They look fantastic even though they are not painted yet. They really make a statement.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018