pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Inna H had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Inna H | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,622

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Janey - MI - United States 20 Oct 2017

The sales staff was exceptional and quick, as well as the price being right.

5 Stars

A Plus Builders - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!

5 Stars

Rhett M - FL - United States 7 Jun 2017

Great

5 Stars

AIMS p 19 May 2017

Very helpful in putting a column, railing and stair rail system together. Have yet to install the system yet, but everything is packaged and ready to go.

5 Stars

Ray C - MS - United States 4 May 2017

One Base broken and replaced. Packaged incorrect, hard side down on double packaging.

5 Stars

BSJ - LA - United States 30 Mar 2017

The boxes haven't been opened yet so I can't really say anything about the product. On delivery we had a slight problem when they could only give us a day and could not even break it down to am or pm. In the end we worked it out.

5 Stars

Deborah - WA - United States 18 Mar 2017

Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018