pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what rwalker had to say about pacificcolumns.com

rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,622

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Jersey B - WI - United States 2 Feb 2018

The whole process was excellent and the columns showed up in an extremely well-packed crate with no damage.

An excellent experience all around and the product was exactly to specs.

5 Stars

Axis - OH - United States 29 Jan 2018

Ordering was simple and fast.

5 Stars

JH - WA - United States 13 Sep 2017

Nice product, little pricey, I would like more sizes in stock so that the quick ship would not add to the order.

5 Stars

Hank B - NC - United States 9 Aug 2017

Great shopping experience. The website is easy to navigate for fast location of products you are looking for. All items ordered came in good condition in a reasonable time frame. I highly recommend Pacific Columns to all.

5 Stars

Vick Freeman Renovation Services I - AL - United States 24 Jun 2017

This is about 4th time have used them. Always had my clients surprised how good they look. Contractors have called me after seeing them on my job wanting to know where did I get them. I really like tapered columns. Vick Freeman Renovation Service Inc.

5 Stars

Dion 19 Jun 2017

Great Thanks

5 Stars

Mark J 16 May 2017

Quick, Professional, and flawless.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Kimberly n - NY - United States 14 May 2017

I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them

5 Stars

patio cover e - CA - United States 6 May 2017

i picked up the columns myself, not delivered. They look fantastic even though they are not painted yet. They really make a statement.

5 Stars

Joseph F. G - FL - United States 4 Apr 2017

Split columns are very easy to install, they really provide a great finish to any existing column that you want to spruce up, I will definitely buy from Pacific Columns in the near future. The representative (Robin McNair) that handled our order was very professional courteous, and helpful.

Thank you,
Pacific Columns

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018