pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,622

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

AG - VA - United States 27 Sep 2017

These columns were purchased to replace existing wooden columns in front of a small church. We have not installed them yet. The process for selecting and ordering was easy. A representative assisted in placing the order and arranging for delivery in an expeditious way.

5 Stars

J Mudd - MO - United States 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

5 Stars

Pat H - WA - United States 9 Aug 2017

Pre-order assistance from Andrew Gonzales was excellent., as was his follow-up quotation, response to questions, and order processing. The columns arrived within a week of shipping. We have yet to unpack and install them.

5 Stars

Rick 29 Jul 2017

Although I have only just received my columns and am a ways away from the final installation I am happy with what I see so far. I tore the boxes open immediately to see what I had. They appear to be everything I am looking for to up date the entry of my 1970 colonial tri level.

5 Stars

Ray R - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Thank you so much. Our business will be using you again.

5 Stars

patio cover e - CA - United States 6 May 2017

i picked up the columns myself, not delivered. They look fantastic even though they are not painted yet. They really make a statement.

5 Stars

Ray C - MS - United States 4 May 2017

One Base broken and replaced. Packaged incorrect, hard side down on double packaging.

5 Stars

Kristi F - CA - United States 5 Apr 2017

Product came early and exactly as described.
Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018