pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

Price seemed a bit steep.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,622

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Jersey B - WI - United States 2 Feb 2018

The whole process was excellent and the columns showed up in an extremely well-packed crate with no damage.

An excellent experience all around and the product was exactly to specs.

5 Stars

James - NC - United States 3 Jan 2018

It is not possible for my column/pedestal to be more perfect!

The quality and craftsmanship far exceeded all of my expectations.

I am completely satisfied and very happy that I chose Pacific Columns.

5 Stars

Phil 9 Oct 2017

The installation video was very clear, but the centering plate was not provided in the shipment.

5 Stars

Patrick 4 Oct 2017

It is always great working with you folks.....can hardly wait to send you a picture of the finished project. Thanks for all your help. Patrick Terkhorn

5 Stars

Shawn - PA - United States 18 Jun 2017

Sales rep Ryan was very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NM - United States 14 Jun 2017

Great to deal with, terrific website, overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Kimberly n - NY - United States 14 May 2017

I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them

5 Stars

Joseph F. G - FL - United States 4 Apr 2017

Split columns are very easy to install, they really provide a great finish to any existing column that you want to spruce up, I will definitely buy from Pacific Columns in the near future. The representative (Robin McNair) that handled our order was very professional courteous, and helpful.

Thank you,
Pacific Columns

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018