ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Akan had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Akan | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 253

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Darlene - ON - Canada 7 Sep 2018

Very fast and thorough and satisfactory.

5 Stars

Akan - ON - Canada 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

5 Stars

AP - ON - Canada 6 Mar 2017

Dennis Joyce was extremely helpful and attentive. My email questions were answered very quickly and in language i could understand. Thank you to Dennis.
Angie

5 Stars

Tony - ON - Canada 21 May 2016

Fast excellent service

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 17 May 2016

Fast and easy to use. It saved me a lot of time running around to government offices

5 Stars

Jeannine B. - ON - Canada 10 May 2016

I found it fast and efficient did not think it would be so fast very satisfied...thank you

5 Stars

Stephen - ON - Canada 26 Jan 2016

Lightening fast - thank you !

5 Stars

Sylvia - ON - Canada 16 Dec 2015

Very quick. I got the things I needed when I couldn't find the papers for the title/deed.

5 Stars

Akil - ON - Canada 4 Dec 2015

By contacting Ontario Title Search I receive exactly what I want in the shortest possible time. The process is quick and smooth

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ON - Canada 3 Sep 2015

Very quick and thorough

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019