ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Akan had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Akan | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 251

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Clay - AB - Canada 11 Sep 2018

search was fast and i didn't have to leave my office.

5 Stars

Akan - ON - Canada 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

5 Stars

Bob - ON - Canada 6 Apr 2018

Good service. Very Fast

5 Stars

Sylvie L - AB - Canada 25 Feb 2018

I needed a title search for my property; I sent in the request on a Sunday thinking I'll get 'an acknowledgement' on Monday; but I got the documentation I was looking for in under 15 minutes! That's possibly the quickest delivery I've EVER received from any service provider!!!

5 Stars

Neal - ON - Canada 25 Oct 2016

Excellent quality quick service

5 Stars

eric - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2016

I have used it once pleased with the excellent quick response the information we needed

5 Stars

Adam - ON - Canada 2 Jun 2016

Super quick and thorough. I would definitely use this site again. Thanks

5 Stars

gk - ON - Canada 2 Jun 2016

Secure, fast and convenient service.

5 Stars

Abbey - ON - Canada 23 Feb 2016

I needed to find out who owned a property near me and used this service. It was not only quick and easy, but gave me all of the information I needed. Thanks!

5 Stars

Naushad - ON - Canada 26 Aug 2015

Fast and efficient service within an hour
Great work

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018