ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Akan had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Akan | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 259

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Laura - ON - Canada 1 Mar 2019

I have used ontariotittlesearch.ca several times. Always easy to use, efficient and accurate results.

5 Stars

KBC - BC - Canada 13 Aug 2017

Excellent Service

5 Stars

Deborah - ON - Canada 9 Mar 2017

very easy to use and received the information quickly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that was looking for a place to do a search.

5 Stars

Susan - ON - Canada 18 Feb 2017

Definitely recommend! I was very pleased at how quickly I received a response

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ON - Canada 3 Jan 2017

I have used this site many times, always with great quick results !

5 Stars

Tracy - ON - Canada 28 Dec 2016

Absolutely fantastic service and information provided to me. It only took a few hours for me to receive the necessary information, and it was accurate and thorough! Definitely worth the fee i paid!

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 24 Jun 2016

Very easy to use and a Quick response time

5 Stars

Sharon E. - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2016

There has been a possibility of fraud on my property so needed to check out to see if any liens or mortgages were applied fraudulently.

5 Stars

Akil - ON - Canada 4 Dec 2015

By contacting Ontario Title Search I receive exactly what I want in the shortest possible time. The process is quick and smooth

5 Stars

LD - ON - Canada 8 Oct 2015

Good and fast. Even at 10:30 at night!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019