ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Akan had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Akan | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 248

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

JPMatthews - ON - Canada 15 Oct 2017

I have used your service a number of times over the years and have been consistently satisfied.

5 Stars

KBC - BC - Canada 13 Aug 2017

Excellent Service

5 Stars

Lenny C - ON - Canada 19 Jul 2017

Very fast and easy to get info. Will use again.

5 Stars

Jennifer - FL - United States 7 Sep 2016

Very quick, easy to use, received everything I needed. Thank you.

5 Stars

N. Hanlan - CA - United States 22 Jun 2016

I needed a search done to confirm the ownership of a property and see if there were any mortgages or liens on the property. These folks did it lightening quick and provided everything they promised (and that I needed). I wish everything could be this easy! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Jeannine B - ON - Canada 10 May 2016

I found it fast and efficient did not think it would be so fast very satisfied...thank you

5 Stars

anonymous - ON - Canada 5 May 2016

Amazing quick response, information was exactly what I was looking for.

5 Stars

Abbey - ON - Canada 23 Feb 2016

I needed to find out who owned a property near me and used this service. It was not only quick and easy, but gave me all of the information I needed. Thanks!

5 Stars

Frank - ON - Canada 8 Feb 2016

Very easy, very quick.

5 Stars

Sue - ON - Canada 11 Sep 2015

Ontario title search answered the question I needed to know promptly!! I can move forward with my purchase now with peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018