ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what henry had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

henry | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

Keep up your good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 259

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Village D. - ON - Canada 3 Mar 2019

Fast and reliable

5 Stars

Lisa - ON - Canada 19 Nov 2018

Quick response and just what I needed. A great service that I would highly recommend and would use in future.

5 Stars

Terence - ON - Canada 16 Oct 2018

Easy to use website application form. Response time was incredibly quick. Same day service!
Terry (Toronto)

5 Stars

Satel - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

At first I thought it's a fake website as I didn't get any confirmation. But then in 20 minuets I received all the information.
Best and quick service.

5 Stars

Brad - ON - Canada 21 Mar 2017

Amazingly fast service.

5 Stars

Jeannine B. - ON - Canada 10 May 2016

I found it fast and efficient did not think it would be so fast very satisfied...thank you

5 Stars

Abbey - ON - Canada 23 Feb 2016

I needed to find out who owned a property near me and used this service. It was not only quick and easy, but gave me all of the information I needed. Thanks!

5 Stars

Mitchell - ON - Canada 2 Dec 2015

Ontario Title Search promptly helped me determine how to specify the very unusual survey drawings I needed (detailed highway drawings from the 1960s), had very fair pricing, and delivered exactly what I needed, all within an hour or two. Superb service.

5 Stars

Evelyn - ON - Canada 20 Nov 2015

Great fast service.

5 Stars

Laurie H. - ON - Canada 9 Sep 2015

I wasn't sure they would be able to help me, but they did! It was very fast
Thank you
Laurie H.
Cambridge, ON

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019