ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what henry had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

henry | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

Keep up your good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 253

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Bob - ON - Canada 6 Apr 2018

Good service. Very Fast

5 Stars

Sylvie L. - AB - Canada 25 Feb 2018

I needed a title search for my property; I sent in the request on a Sunday thinking I'll get 'an acknowledgement' on Monday; but I got the documentation I was looking for in under 15 minutes! That's possibly the quickest delivery I've EVER received from any service provider!!!

5 Stars

Neal - ON - Canada 25 Oct 2016

Excellent quality quick service

5 Stars

N. H. - CA - United States 22 Jun 2016

I needed a search done to confirm the ownership of a property and see if there were any mortgages or liens on the property. These folks did it lightening quick and provided everything they promised (and that I needed). I wish everything could be this easy! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Billy - ON - Canada 16 Jun 2016

The process was short and easy to complete with quick efficient results.

5 Stars

EL - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2016

Quick and easy to use.

5 Stars

Sharon E. - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2016

There has been a possibility of fraud on my property so needed to check out to see if any liens or mortgages were applied fraudulently.

5 Stars

Cheryll - ON - Canada 25 Feb 2016

Well it was easy to find on the internet. It was very easy to sign up for the service. It was so fast I could not believe it. Everything is readable and clear. It provided me with the data I really needed as it has been word of mouth about the move and it is not listed for sale yet. Great job guys.

5 Stars

Miles - ON - Canada 15 Nov 2015

Very quick and thorough. Information provided was as expected.

5 Stars

D. M. - ON - Canada 19 Oct 2015

Results came in very quickly. Less than 4 hours. Outstanding!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019