ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what henry had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

henry | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

Keep up your good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 251

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2017

Fantastic and extremely quick! Was travelling out of Canada when I needed a check on a deed- had great feedback from the team!

5 Stars

Lenny C - ON - Canada 19 Jul 2017

Very fast and easy to get info. Will use again.

5 Stars

David - ON - Canada 21 Mar 2017

I have used the service many times and will continue to as the need arises. Everything I require delivered to my inbox in a most timely manner.

5 Stars

Enio A - ON - Canada 7 Oct 2016

Affordable pricing, quick turnaround time and thorough results. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Catherine - ON - Canada 17 Aug 2016

We needed information fast for a tax sale happening the next day. We were very impressed with the service. Emailed you in the morning and afternoon it arrived via email. Yes, we would recommend your service to others and yes, we would use your service again in the future. Thank-you

5 Stars

Tony - ON - Canada 21 May 2016

Fast excellent service

5 Stars

Gibo 18 Jan 2016

La reponse a ete tres rapide avec toutes les informations que j'esperais.

5 Stars

Evelyn - ON - Canada 20 Nov 2015

Great fast service.

5 Stars

John - ON - Canada 28 Sep 2015

Received report within the hour. Very fast.

5 Stars

Sue - ON - Canada 11 Sep 2015

Ontario title search answered the question I needed to know promptly!! I can move forward with my purchase now with peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018