ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Bob had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Bob | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Apr 2018

Good service. Very Fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 249

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Satel - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

At first I thought it's a fake website as I didn't get any confirmation. But then in 20 minuets I received all the information.
Best and quick service.

5 Stars

Sabrina - ON - Canada 21 Jun 2017

Very quick and convenient

5 Stars

Catherine - ON - Canada 17 Aug 2016

We needed information fast for a tax sale happening the next day. We were very impressed with the service. Emailed you in the morning and afternoon it arrived via email. Yes, we would recommend your service to others and yes, we would use your service again in the future. Thank-you

5 Stars

Adam - ON - Canada 2 Jun 2016

Super quick and thorough. I would definitely use this site again. Thanks

5 Stars

Robert - ON - Canada 12 May 2016

It is very good service. I got all the information in half hour even I submit my request at night time. Great website and service.

5 Stars

Ha T - ON - Canada 11 Feb 2016

Excellent services with reasonable price. We would recommend this site to all my families and friends!

Thank you so much again!

5 Stars

D. Matheson - ON - Canada 19 Oct 2015

Results came in very quickly. Less than 4 hours. Outstanding!!

5 Stars

Naushad - ON - Canada 26 Aug 2015

Fast and efficient service within an hour
Great work

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018