ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Bob had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Bob | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Apr 2018

Good service. Very Fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Albert - ON - Canada 12 Apr 2018

Very fast service. literally within 20 minutes of payment. I was impressed.

5 Stars

Neil M - BC - Canada 15 Nov 2017

Prompt service and fast response. Would use again.

5 Stars

G. Day - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2017

This is our second time using Ontario Title Search. On both occasions we received the requested information in an extremely timely manner--in 1/2 hour! The documents provided us with everything that we needed to make informed decisions.

5 Stars

Sharon E - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2016

There has been a possibility of fraud on my property so needed to check out to see if any liens or mortgages were applied fraudulently.

5 Stars

Sandy A - ON - Canada 10 Mar 2016

Great Service very quick and I got all the details I paid for as described in the add. Very happy will use again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Cheryll - ON - Canada 25 Feb 2016

Well it was easy to find on the internet. It was very easy to sign up for the service. It was so fast I could not believe it. Everything is readable and clear. It provided me with the data I really needed as it has been word of mouth about the move and it is not listed for sale yet. Great job guys.

5 Stars

Laurie H - ON - Canada 9 Sep 2015

I wasn't sure they would be able to help me, but they did! It was very fast
Thank you
Laurie H.
Cambridge, ON

5 Stars

Leo - ON - Canada 24 Jun 2015

The response time was very quick, and the information was exactly what I needed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018