ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Satel had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Satel | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

At first I thought it's a fake website as I didn't get any confirmation. But then in 20 minuets I received all the information.
Best and quick service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 249

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Akan - ON - Canada 20 Aug 2018

Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service.

5 Stars

Veronica - ON - Canada 26 May 2018

I like the quick same day response.

5 Stars

Sylvie L - AB - Canada 25 Feb 2018

I needed a title search for my property; I sent in the request on a Sunday thinking I'll get 'an acknowledgement' on Monday; but I got the documentation I was looking for in under 15 minutes! That's possibly the quickest delivery I've EVER received from any service provider!!!

5 Stars

Shauna - ON - Canada 19 Aug 2017

Fast and very thorough.

Will recommend, thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 24 May 2017

Great, Fast Service!
Thank you,

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 3 Jan 2017

I have used this site many times, always with great quick results !

5 Stars

Billy - ON - Canada 16 Jun 2016

The process was short and easy to complete with quick efficient results.

5 Stars

Anita - ON - Canada 11 Feb 2016

This service was super fast! I got exactly the information I needed within a very short space of time. Definitely would use again!

5 Stars

Sue - ON - Canada 11 Sep 2015

Ontario title search answered the question I needed to know promptly!! I can move forward with my purchase now with peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018