ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Satel had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Satel | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

At first I thought it's a fake website as I didn't get any confirmation. But then in 20 minuets I received all the information.
Best and quick service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 242

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Satel - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

At first I thought it's a fake website as I didn't get any confirmation. But then in 20 minuets I received all the information.
Best and quick service.

5 Stars

Ron B - ON - Canada 26 Dec 2017

Service was extremely quick and accurate.

5 Stars

JPMatthews - ON - Canada 15 Oct 2017

I have used your service a number of times over the years and have been consistently satisfied.

5 Stars

Tracy - ON - Canada 28 Dec 2016

Absolutely fantastic service and information provided to me. It only took a few hours for me to receive the necessary information, and it was accurate and thorough! Definitely worth the fee i paid!

5 Stars

MC - ON - Canada 12 Oct 2016

very fast service. Photocopy should be darker, some details not visible.MC

5 Stars

Tracy M - ON - Canada 22 Sep 2016

We were in a rush, and had misplaced documents. I was so surprised at how fast and easy this service was! We had an email with the documents we needed within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this service for anyone in a rush for sure, and anyone that doesn't want to have to do any legwork.

5 Stars

Catherine - ON - Canada 17 Aug 2016

We needed information fast for a tax sale happening the next day. We were very impressed with the service. Emailed you in the morning and afternoon it arrived via email. Yes, we would recommend your service to others and yes, we would use your service again in the future. Thank-you

5 Stars

gk - ON - Canada 2 Jun 2016

Secure, fast and convenient service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Nov 2015

very timely response!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018