ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Sylvie L had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Sylvie L | AB, Canada | Submitted 25 Feb 2018

I needed a title search for my property; I sent in the request on a Sunday thinking I'll get 'an acknowledgement' on Monday; but I got the documentation I was looking for in under 15 minutes! That's possibly the quickest delivery I've EVER received from any service provider!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Jennifer - FL - United States 7 Sep 2016

Very quick, easy to use, received everything I needed. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dan - ON - Canada 17 May 2016

Fast and easy to use. It saved me a lot of time running around to government offices

5 Stars

Jeannine B - ON - Canada 10 May 2016

I found it fast and efficient did not think it would be so fast very satisfied...thank you

5 Stars

Cheryll - ON - Canada 25 Feb 2016

Well it was easy to find on the internet. It was very easy to sign up for the service. It was so fast I could not believe it. Everything is readable and clear. It provided me with the data I really needed as it has been word of mouth about the move and it is not listed for sale yet. Great job guys.

5 Stars

Abbey - ON - Canada 23 Feb 2016

I needed to find out who owned a property near me and used this service. It was not only quick and easy, but gave me all of the information I needed. Thanks!

5 Stars

Brenda - ON - Canada 20 Oct 2015

Easy and convenient
Thank you

5 Stars

John - ON - Canada 1 Aug 2015

I cannot believe how fast the information was sent to me. It was exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

John-Toronto - ON - Canada 24 Jul 2015

Very fast. Very efficient. Very complete.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018