ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Tom | Submitted 12 Nov 2017

Fast and accurate response even with incomplete information!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 234

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Joseph A - ON - Canada 1 Oct 2017

Very fast service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 24 May 2017

Great, Fast Service!
Thank you,

5 Stars

Sam 30 Nov 2016

Fast

5 Stars

Tracy M - ON - Canada 22 Sep 2016

We were in a rush, and had misplaced documents. I was so surprised at how fast and easy this service was! We had an email with the documents we needed within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this service for anyone in a rush for sure, and anyone that doesn't want to have to do any legwork.

5 Stars

Ed - ON - Canada 9 Aug 2015

Best service around and at fair price. Information received in hours and everything I needed. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Leo - ON - Canada 24 Jun 2015

The response time was very quick, and the information was exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 17 Jun 2015

The quick response was appreciated.

5 Stars

Michael S - ON - Canada 8 Jun 2015

Not only was this particular experience ridiculously straightforward, even on a Sunday I had results back in under an hour, fully detailed as advertised. As an investor, this particular site definitely going into my tool belt. Good value for money, super fast results. It pays to be informed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018