ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Tom | Submitted 12 Nov 2017

Fast and accurate response even with incomplete information!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 243

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2017

Fantastic and extremely quick! Was travelling out of Canada when I needed a check on a deed- had great feedback from the team!

5 Stars

MC - ON - Canada 12 Oct 2016

very fast service. Photocopy should be darker, some details not visible.MC

5 Stars

N. Hanlan - CA - United States 22 Jun 2016

I needed a search done to confirm the ownership of a property and see if there were any mortgages or liens on the property. These folks did it lightening quick and provided everything they promised (and that I needed). I wish everything could be this easy! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Billy - ON - Canada 16 Jun 2016

The process was short and easy to complete with quick efficient results.

5 Stars

Sandra - ON - Canada 26 May 2016

Good and fast service but pretty expensive.

5 Stars

Cheryll - ON - Canada 25 Feb 2016

Well it was easy to find on the internet. It was very easy to sign up for the service. It was so fast I could not believe it. Everything is readable and clear. It provided me with the data I really needed as it has been word of mouth about the move and it is not listed for sale yet. Great job guys.

5 Stars

mits - NU - Canada 17 Nov 2015

Received documents within 10 minutes of payment. Great service.

5 Stars

Michelle - ON - Canada 27 Aug 2015

I needed information on my own house and this service provided everything I needed in less than an hour. Thank you and I will definitely use the service again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018