Customer Review

Here's what Shane had to say about

Shane | PA, US | Submitted 19 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy checkout, have them on all my seats now for about 4 days and they're doing better than the spray deodorizers!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,333

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Stephen H - NJ - US 12 Mar 2018

Good experience.

5 Stars

Lucas P - KY - US 12 Mar 2018

Very easy to use. Especially with the Amazon Pay option.

5 Stars

Roberta R - CO - US 7 Mar 2018

received on time and correct amount

5 Stars

Beth M W - NC - US 7 Mar 2018

Very fast response to questions. Easy to use website.

5 Stars

John T - AZ - US 2 Mar 2018

One half of my experience with NoOdor has been quite satisfactory. The other half, product performance results is yet to be determined.

5 Stars

Dennis R - MO - US 26 Feb 2018

Ok so far! Hope they work!

5 Stars

Lana T - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Easy order

5 Stars

Trish - AZ - US 16 Feb 2018

easy to navigate -great info about product to help in deciding whether to place an order. Delivered on time

5 Stars

Bettye M. H - TN - US 12 Feb 2018

Great Website

5 Stars

George A - CA - US 8 Feb 2018

It seems to be helping better than anything else we've tried thus far. The suspect area is not accessible so we're waiting out the decomposition of the dead racoon or opossum ?

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018