Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about

Kim | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Youguys have consistently been a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for your great service!! - Kim

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 353

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to Need Decals is a small family owned business that began in 1978. We employ only the finest individuals that are well trained and ready to assist you in any way. Our exceptional customer service and highest quality products are what have helped us become an industry leader in our field.

We offer the finest screen-printed and full color decals, parking permits, roll labels, signs and much more. If you are looking for a quality printed product you have come to the right place. At we use only the highest quality materials that will meet or exceed your expectations.

Visit US Today!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

VIRGILIO L 16 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Renee F 14 Dec 2017

Site is easy to navigate, the product descriptions told me everything I needed to know. Customer Service rep. on the phone was top-notch.

5 Stars

Sheri 22 Sep 2017

Thank you for the quick update of your website following my phone call with a special request. Look forward to doing with business with you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Gwendolyn 15 Sep 2017

Spoke to Doug one of your customer service tech. He was excellent. I will recommend you to other schools.

5 Stars

James - CA - United States 1 Dec 2016

Been ordering from you for years now!! Never any issues!! Thank you!!

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 18 Sep 2016

Great products - superb quality and timely shipping. 100% satisfaction!

5 Stars

Peggy 11 Aug 2016

Your web page is so simple to navigate, just a few minutes and the order was finished!

5 Stars

Brandy 13 Jul 2016

Great products and fast service!

5 Stars

Mike S - KS - United States 8 Jul 2016

Excellent products and customer service!

We called to confirm some pricing on a multiple lot parking permit order and discuss delivery time. Doug was great to work with and really helped to lead us in the right direction. Later when we placed the order and followed up with the delivery schedule, Brent was familiar with our order and everything was right on time with our tight schedule.

They are wonderful to work with and I look forward to using them again.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018