nationalpatiocovers.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephen H. had to say about nationalpatiocovers.com

Stephen H. | Submitted 31 Jan 2019
Verified Customer
Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nationalpatiocovers.com

nationalpatiocovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,193

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About nationalpatiocovers.com
Other Customer Reviews for nationalpatiocovers.com

5 Stars

James L. - IN - United States 11 Apr 2019

This was an easy website to navigate and place an order for patio cushions.

5 Stars

SoCalCamper - CA - United States 27 Feb 2019

Long-time, local So Cal customer; great folks, great Customer service; Read: R-e-a-l people @ National Covers (both Camp trailer and now umbrella/patio cover).

5 Stars

James R. - CA - United States 16 Feb 2019

So far, so good. But the true test will be to see how this furniture cover protects my furniture over time, especially in California with the sun and heat and rain. Other products we have tried have failed, so we'll see how your product does.

5 Stars

Robert B. 12 Feb 2019

Good experience

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Feb 2019

Lots of selection

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Jan 2019

Thanks for having the sizing I needed!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jan 2019

Patio covers have kept outdoor furniture dry with 2 snow storms. Ordering the Cover Keepers to secure them in place with our fierce Colorado winds!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Jan 2019

Good chat support. Easy to use website. Good selection

5 Stars

Margaret W. - VA - United States 17 Dec 2018

Since this is a gift, I cannot comment on the product yet. The material and stitching seems very good. I like the 5 year guarantee and will point this out to my son.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019