nationalpatiocovers.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephen H. had to say about nationalpatiocovers.com

Stephen H. | Submitted 31 Jan 2019
Verified Customer
Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nationalpatiocovers.com

nationalpatiocovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,582

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About nationalpatiocovers.com
Other Customer Reviews for nationalpatiocovers.com

5 Stars

Jerry S. - CO - United States 27 Jul 2019

Cover is just what I expected but the delivery was late. It was ro be here on the 25th but didn't arrive until the 27th.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 12 Jul 2019

so far, so good. now lets see what you deliver!

5 Stars

Mease J. 11 Jul 2019

Placed two information only calls and each agent helped me with a smile in their voice!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 23 Jun 2019

Only request - provide more details about how long to receive my cover via standard shipping. I could not tell online how long it will take. Otherwise, good site and experience.

5 Stars

Al J. 12 Jun 2019

So far, really easy. Now, let's see the product!

5 Stars

rich 3 Jun 2019

web site a little cluttered but otherwise smooth experience, interested to see product once it arrives

5 Stars

Kathy A. 23 May 2019

i am in the process of returning items and placing this new order and have been very pleased with your Customer Service

5 Stars

peggy L. 14 May 2019

My husband found your website, so far I have been very pleased and looking forward to shopping here again

5 Stars

Paul R. - DE - United States 29 Apr 2019

Excellent product!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019