mpxpc.com Customer Review

Here's what Warren had to say about mpxpc.com

Warren | Submitted 15 May 2017

From start to finish the total experience was easy. When I had a problem, they responded immediately and provided a solution quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mpxpc.com

mpxpc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 48

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About mpxpc.com

Founded in Orlando, FL in 2007 and currently located in Saint Petersburg, FL, MPX PC has grown to service the needs of governments, consumers and businesses across the entire world. We serve the growing market needs of multiple monitor users in the digital signage, stock/forex trading, 911/security firm sectors and more.

Other Customer Reviews for mpxpc.com

5 Stars

William 27 Sep 2018

I Brought the Silent X Bundle in March 2018. I am very satisfied with the product. It is the Best Computer system I have ever experienced!! Thanks guys for your expertise and professionalism.

5 Stars

Bipin N B 20 May 2016

excellent

5 Stars

Patty S - CO - United States 29 Mar 2016

I have been searching for months for a new box that could handle the load I wanted: 3 monitors along with memory and hard drive space for the work I do. The person I worked with walked with me through the whole process. I was/am nervous, but feel that I made a good choice.

5 Stars

Frank - MA - United States 1 Feb 2016

Jared was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use them again in the future and recommend to family or friends.

5 Stars

Neftali Bosque J 1 Jan 2016

My experience was good. Jared help and answered all my questions.

5 Stars

Jim 28 May 2015

Jared is a great guy to work with and their machines are top notch!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018