MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Lbreid had to say about MP USA

Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Steve B - UT - United States 1 Feb 2017

I'm a 54 year old arthritic, over weight dude. I knew I needed to do something or the remainder of my life would be one of pain and looking out of windows. In the month I've been at MP USA, my flexibility has improved and I've lost a little weight. However, the greatest impact so far is my outlook. I'm happier and more optimistic about things. Sometimes life happens to you and sometimes you happen to life. This is me happening to life. Though I have a very long way to go, I'm looking forward to my journey through MP USA.

5 Stars

Ocean B - UT - United States 12 Oct 2016

We've found MP USA to be a God send. It has helped in so many ways. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are there for my daughter to encourage,and support,and motivate her. You guys are awesome!!

5 Stars

Jen - UT - United States 8 Oct 2016

MP USA instructors are knowledgeable, experienced, and good at helping each student feel valuable. The Women's Empowerment Workshop was excellent, full of practical information and practice, and I found it very worthwhile. Attending MP always makes my day better! Much thanks to our instructors for their time and care.

5 Stars

Emilse 27 Sep 2016

Really nice and very professional!

5 Stars

Chris H 6 Jun 2016

I have had such amazing experience with the MP USA. This training has got the keys to universal energy and they have shared them with me and others to unlock the westerlies of personal fitness, emotional blockages, and our true human potential.

5 Stars

Bee - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

This class is not for everyone. However, the instructors are the first ones to tell you that, and you are not left in the dark about it. But if you want to card, the health benefits are enormous. It would be difficult to recommend this to anyone, just because it is such a different lifestyle. But if you are serious about improving your health and are willing to apply yourself this is the best thing ever.
Love It, Love it, Love it!!!

5 Stars

Leslie M - UT - United States 2 Mar 2016

MP USA is one of Ogden's best kept secrets. If you have a chance to train with Mike and Nate Zeleznick you should do it. You will learn some super cool martial art moves, how to build your own internal energy, become physically fit and meet a great group of people!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018