MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Jason k had to say about MP USA

Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Ben C - UT - United States 15 Jun 2017

MP USA has been great. My results are enough to keep me coming back. Their training isn't easy, but nothing worth while is. I was struggling to keep up with my military physical fitness tests for years. I never failed them, but never really excelled. Though I'm no longer with the military, I still use their fitness standard as a good judge for how fit I am. After 2 and a half months of training with MP USA my mile time, as of last night, has improved by 1 minute 53 seconds. For me it's the fastest I've ran a mile in over 10 years. All other areas have taken a considerable leap as well. I would recommend their Athletic Adventure Program to anyone looking for a challenge who is ready to have some fun getting in shape.

Dr. Ben Christensen D.M.D

5 Stars

Robert - UT - United States 3 May 2017

The instructors make it a point to learn your names. they are very friendly and willing to help anyone with anything. The facility is very well kept in appearance and atmosphere.

5 Stars

Jason k - UT - United States 19 Feb 2017

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

5 Stars

Kira W - UT - United States 10 Nov 2016

I have 4 kids all in sports programs. Without a doubt Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the best coaches I've ever witnessed. My son enjoyed being there and grew in confidence. The way they teach the art of MP is unique in that my son learned self-defense and also learned self control. They take an interest in each student which seems overwhelming but it's audvious that they enjoy what they do and celebrate each students progress. I loved the energy I felt upon arriving and always enjoyed they're life lesson that ended each session. Heck I think us adults learned along with the students. Thank you so much -Kira Webb

5 Stars

Ocean B - UT - United States 12 Oct 2016

We've found MP USA to be a God send. It has helped in so many ways. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are there for my daughter to encourage,and support,and motivate her. You guys are awesome!!

5 Stars

Energy mover w - UT - United States 31 Aug 2016

This course has benefited me in ways that I didn't know that it would. It has been tough but anything worth having is worth working hard for. The instructors are amazing and their positive energy makes me feel so great about myself and about life. Thank you MP instructors for changing my life!

5 Stars

John f - UT - United States 22 Aug 2016

Amazing nothing like it! A must try. You will amaze yourself!

5 Stars

Anita - UT - United States 25 May 2016

MP is SO awesome. Every time I go, especially today, I feel So much better when I am done with class compared to before. I breathe easier, and feel better and more energized in every part of me.

5 Stars

Jana - UT - United States 17 Mar 2016

The instruction received and knowledge gained during my training at MP-USA has been some of the most impactful and empowering of my life! If you're desiring martial arts instruction this is the best!

5 Stars

Ashley - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

MP USA is a friendly and fun place to work on mind and body. I love going to class every week for my 'me' time. I've gained energy and patience, which is very useful when you have a toddler. Thanks MP USA!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018