MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

W.Kern - UT - United States 15 Jan 2018

My husband and I are both members of the Athletic Adventure Program and our 2 children are in the youth martial arts program. We love the 2 owners and all the trainers. This is an amazing school with so much to offer! I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Crystal - UT - United States 14 Oct 2017

I love this class so much information and so fun. I love the atmosphere and energy here. The instructors are amazing and very skilled. I would recommend anyone to take this class.

5 Stars

Rebecca A - UT - United States 27 Jun 2017

The quality of education, care, community, and the overall atmosphere of MP USA is unbeatable, unmatched anywhere in the US. This has absolutely been the best investment I have ever made into my children's education, specialized skills, and character.

5 Stars

Ryan - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

After hearing about mp-usa I thought I'd try it. After one month I really enjoy the training and plan to coninue further.

5 Stars

Emilse 27 Sep 2016

Really nice and very professional!

5 Stars

Anita - UT - United States 25 May 2016

MP is SO awesome. Every time I go, especially today, I feel So much better when I am done with class compared to before. I breathe easier, and feel better and more energized in every part of me.

5 Stars

Leslie M - UT - United States 2 Mar 2016

MP USA is one of Ogden's best kept secrets. If you have a chance to train with Mike and Nate Zeleznick you should do it. You will learn some super cool martial art moves, how to build your own internal energy, become physically fit and meet a great group of people!

5 Stars

Annie - UT - United States 29 Feb 2016

We have two kids in the program. They both love it! We have been so impressed with their progress and growth since they started. The instructors care and give quality, structured lessons.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018