MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Doug 6 Nov 2017

Everyone should at least participate in the wealth of health program. It is going to be life changing for those that do.

5 Stars

Lbreid - UT - United States 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

5 Stars

Gage - UT - United States 25 Jan 2017

I love MP! Me and my brother both take it and it gives us confidence and helps us focus.

5 Stars

Amy J - UT - United States 27 Nov 2016

Changed my life and continues to do so

5 Stars

Unknown - UT - United States 28 Oct 2016

This class is really amazing. I have felt so many changes in me as a person in just the way I feel around other people. I just always feel so amazing. Especially after going to a class at MP!

5 Stars

Sam J - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

I'm only just beginning, but I can tell this program is going to improve my discipline and self control as well as my overall fitness.

5 Stars

Shannon B - UT - United States 23 Aug 2016

MP USA has been so awesome! It has helped my daughter so much in so many ways! Her confidence has grown. Her feeling of empowerment that MP USA has given her has helped her in her school work also could say so much more ,but there's not enough space for all the good things I could say about MP USA, and Mas Nate,&Mas Mike and all the staff!!

5 Stars

Me - UT - United States 7 Jun 2016

I'm going through a divorce and it has been the most trying, hopeless, emotional, sleepless, fatiguing, and mentally draining experience that I have ever felt. I know that life would be far worse off if it wasn't for Merpati Putih and the wonderful people at MP-USA.

When I step through the door at MP-USA, I am surrounded by love and a wonderful supportive energy that feels as if my troubles are peeled from me, like a coat full of problems is being removed and left outside. I feel at peace with myself and love every moment that I am at MP-USA and around Merpati Putih practitioners.

5 Stars

Kaden & Jordan J - UT - United States 11 Apr 2016

Mp USA has changed our lives so much and we are so happy and lucky to have found you guys ! Thank you for everything !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018