Customer Review

Here's what Tarun J had to say about

Tarun J | PA, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2017

Very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Max E 5 Sep 2017

This was our second time moving with Moving APT and, once again, a pleasure to work with them.
They are on the ball, responsive and courteous. Our movers were great guys who took good care of our stuff and were just a pleasure to talk to. Thank You Guys.

5 Stars

Christopher B - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Piter S - WA - United States 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

5 Stars

Samuel P 19 May 2017

Amazing friendly and quick service perfect for any business or residence looking for a professional company to help them move.

Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Scott S. R - AS - United States 17 May 2017

They were right on time. Everything was all wrapped up securely. They were so fast! Really chill, friendly guys. I would definitely recommend using them for any move. Totally worth it.

5 Stars

Franco f - CA - United States 13 May 2017

I moved from Bako to San Diego last year. The quote was competitive and the movers were very professional. Carried out a full inventory. Everything arrived safely the following day.

5 Stars

Vinie F - CA - United States 5 May 2017

Thanks Moving APT for our great relocation. It was our pleasure to hire you guys. Less than a week you guys moved us coast to coast. That's impossible but you guys made it

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018