Customer Review

Here's what Debbie J had to say about

Debbie J | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

Fantastic moving company! All the guys are very friendly and they got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Kay Hawn - CA - United States 21 Oct 2017

The third party moving company XPress moving and there movers were on time, friendly and professional. They did everything expected by them and only one small mishap. I would definitely recommend your service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dominic M - FL - United States 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

5 Stars

Ed - IN - United States 13 Aug 2017

Edward the head guy was great

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Alan A - FL - United States 22 Jul 2017

Moving apt is great. They quoted me accurately. The staff was friendly when I reached out. On my moving day, the staff was on time, friendly and courteous. This is the second time I've used their service. I will definitely use them again for the next.

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Aaron W - AS - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best. We have moved with them 3 times and each time they transform a difficult day into a joy. The teamwork, communication, humor and expertise is excellent. Don't hesitate to use them for your move.

5 Stars

Scott S. R - AS - United States 17 May 2017

They were right on time. Everything was all wrapped up securely. They were so fast! Really chill, friendly guys. I would definitely recommend using them for any move. Totally worth it.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018