movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Dominic M had to say about movingapt.com

Dominic M | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Marcus A - FL - United States 16 Sep 2017

Great guys that came to my rescue on a last minute move. They were super expeditious and thorough, and pleasant all around. Highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Dominic M - FL - United States 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

5 Stars

Kelly L - FL - United States 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Jessie J - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

The service provided was good. The movers were efficient, very hard working, professional & quick.

5 Stars

Bradley C - AR - United States 19 May 2017

We hired them to move from a 1 bedroom to another 1 bedroom. They were super-efficient and we didn't have any damages. Very happy with the move and we will be definitely using them next time!

5 Stars

Theresa R - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

These guys are great. We had them move our stuff into storage when we sold our house and then again when we moved into our new house. Professional, easy to work with, fast and reasonably priced.

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

5 Stars

Thomas M 10 Apr 2017

This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018